Thailand Women v Nepal Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Championship 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenuePrem Tinsulanonda International School, Chiang Mai on 30th January 2013 (25-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThailand Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultThailand Women won by 7 wickets
UmpiresR Battumlani, A Natarajan
RefereeAminul Islam
ScorersW Papworth, Sakhawat Islam
Reserve UmpireChidambaram

Nepal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Madhu Thapac Prathanmir b Chantham022--0.00
SR Magarc Prathanmir b Sutthiruang719341-36.84
R Boharac Tippoch b Sutthiruang1712--14.29
S Magarc Prathanmir b Sutthiruang042--0.00
N Thapab Sutthiruang177--14.29
*R Chhetryb Boochatham31822--16.67
N Rajopadhyayrun out (Liengprasert)2410--50.00
Trishna Singhc and b Sutthiruang32735--11.11
K Bhandarirun out (Chantham)41212--33.33
S Khadkac Tippoch b Sangsoma367--50.00
+Mamta Thapanot out31510--20.00
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 79 minutes, 20 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Madhu Thapa, 0.2 ov), 2-6 (Bohara, 3.2 ov), 3-6 (S Magar, 3.6 ov), 4-14 (N Thapa, 5.3 ov), 5-18 (SR Magar, 7.1 ov), 6-21 (Rajopadhyay, 9.1 ov), 7-23 (Chhetry, 10.4 ov), 8-29 (Bhandari, 14.3 ov), 9-34 (Khadka, 16.2 ov), 10-38 (Trishna Singh, 20 ov)
Thailand Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chantham3   01417-18.004.67
Sutthiruang5   3251-6.000.40
Boochatham4   251--24.001.25
Tippoch5   170---1.40
Sangsoma3   0911-18.003.00

Thailand Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+P Prathanmirnot out184665--39.13
N Chanthamc Bhandari b Chhetry046--0.00
*S Tippochrun out (SR Magar)034--0.00
N Boochathamlbw b Chhetry42632--15.38
S Saengsakaoratnot out51722--29.41
C Sutthiruangdid not bat      
N Konchandid not bat      
N Chaiwaidid not bat      
R Sangsomadid not bat      
R Padunglerddid not bat      
W Liengprasertdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(3 wickets, 65 minutes, 16 overs)39
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Chantham, 1.4 ov), 2-1 (Tippoch, 2.1 ov), 3-15 (Boochatham, 9.3 ov)
Nepal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khadka5   1904--1.80
Chhetry5   11123-15.002.20
N Thapa1   0502--5.00
S Magar3   1701--2.33
Rajopadhyay1   030---3.00
Bhandari1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive