Redlands v South Brisbane
Cam Battersby Cup 2011/12
VenuePeter Burge Oval, Brisbane on 29th October, 5th November 2011 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
PlayersRedlands: 12 (11 to bat and field); South Brisbane: 11
TossRedlands won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresMS Branch, CA Hoffman
Close of play day 1

South Brisbane first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JT Englishb Neser55     
ME Wells-Perisc Hurford b Neser5     
*B Mayc Ipson b Neser60     
DI Allanlbw b Lunn25     
DP Wilsonc Hurford b Mailli32     
+LD Pfefferc le Loux b Lunn2     
AG Wilsonc Peirson b Neser56     
MM Brammerc Cullen b Mailli0     
R Yorkec Hurford b Neser9     
LW Davislbw b Neser0     
PJ Reimersnot out17     
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 12 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 102.4 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Wells-Peris), 2-135 (May), 3-136 (English), 4-187 (Allan), 5-191 (Pfeffer), 6-215 (DP Wilson), 7-215 (Brammer), 8-242 (Yorke), 9-255 (Davis), 10-290 (AG Wilson, 102.4 ov)
Redlands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lunn20   35521-
Herdman14   454015
le Loux4   0160--
Ipson17   5330--
Hurford4   0140--
Mailli15   2352--

Redlands first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MN Lunnc [unknown] b [unknown]2567752- 
AR Kempc [unknown] b [unknown]10520027915- 
CR Cullenc [unknown] b [unknown]1032372- 
+JJ Peirsonc [unknown] b [unknown]079-- 
*RN le Louxc [unknown] b [unknown]098-- 
C Maillic [unknown] b [unknown]1036402- 
A Pearsonc [unknown] b [unknown]409911151 
N Hurfordnot out3235526- 
BJ Ipsonc [unknown] b [unknown]154-- 
M Herdmannot out62832-- 
FN Neserdid not bat      
SR Mossdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(8 wickets, 86 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Lunn), 2-71 (Cullen), 3-75 (Peirson), 4-79 (le Loux), 5-94 (Mailli), 6-190 (Kemp), 7-205 (Pearson), 8-206 (Ipson)
South Brisbane bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brammer29   15434--
Yorke19   651111
Reimers16   3551--
Davis13   143111
DP Wilson8   1411--
May1   100--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive