University v Western Suburbs
Tom Veivers Cup 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueWEP Harris Oval, Brisbane on 8th January 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWestern Suburbs won the toss and decided to field
ResultUniversity won by 11 runs
UmpiresPA Boland, BR Farrell

University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Farrellc Davis b Gannon1     
*+CD Hartleyc Paulsen b Gannon62     
PJ Forrestc AD Tazelaar b Walden6     
MRD Brundlec Carseldine b RD Tazelaar10     
PM Clarkec Truloff b RD Tazelaar3     
N Buchananc Truloff b Collins1     
MA Philipsonb Gannon4     
J Turnerb Gannon4     
J Brundlenot out23     
A Bhatnot out0     
SH Walterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Farrell), 2-13 (Forrest), 3-45 (MRD Brundle), 4-57 (Clarke), 5-66 (Buchanan), 6-93 (Philipson), 7-97 (Turner), 8-117 (Hartley)
Western Suburbs bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gannon4   0234  6.005.75
RD Tazelaar4   0262  12.006.50
Walden4   1271  24.006.75
AD Tazelaar3   0230  -7.67
Collins4   0191  24.004.75
Paulsen1   0100  -10.00

Western Suburbs inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*SJ Paulsenc MRD Brundle b Walter0     
SJ Truloffc Hartley b Bhat14     
AJ Nyec Hartley b Walter0     
AD Tazelaarc MRD Brundle b J Brundle6     
PD Collinsc Hartley b J Brundle0     
CJ Gannonc Clarke b Turner7     
+BN Carseldinenot out53     
MJ Davisrun out (J Brundle)11     
J Haylbw b Turner2     
RD Tazelaarc Hartley b Walter6     
NG Waldennot out9     
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Paulsen), 2-0 (Nye), 3-22 (AD Tazelaar), 4-22 (Collins), 5-22 (Truloff), 6-31 (Gannon), 7-72 (Davis), 8-75 (Hay), 9-87 (RD Tazelaar)
University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Walter4   1173  8.004.25
J Brundle4   1172  12.004.25
Bhat4   0161  24.004.00
Turner4   0322  12.008.00
Buchanan4   0310  -7.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive