Chittoor Cricket Club v Loongs Cricket Academy Gliders, Trichur
All Kerala BPCL Kochi Refinery Tournament 2012/13
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 14th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChittoor Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoongs Cricket Academy Gliders, Trichur won by 10 wickets
UmpiresP Akhil, M Ashok

Chittoor Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Jayakrishnanlbw b H Sherrymon1114 2-78.57
Anirudhc Surendran b Chandran3366 3-50.00
KG Chinjuc Surendran b Chandran2043 --46.51
NS Unnikrishnanb Chandran18 --12.50
VF Deepuc Surendran b Ramesh74 -1175.00
VF Sabub Chandran14 --25.00
Akashb Ramesh14 --25.00
NK Prasobhst Surendran b Sreehari1117 1-64.71
Devannot out2119 3-110.53
Abhilashnot out11 --100.00
Sunil Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Jayakrishnan, 7 ov), 2-65 (Anirudh, 19.5 ov), 3-69 (Unnikrishnan, 21.4 ov), 4-78 (Deepu, 22.4 ov), 5-79 (Chinju, 23.2 ov), 6-81 (Sabu, 23.4 ov), 7-81 (Akash, 24.1 ov), 8-103 (Prasobh, 29.5 ov)
Loongs Cricket Academy Gliders, Trichur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
H Sherrymon5   0131--30.002.60
Prasath5   0150---3.00
Sreehari4   02111-24.005.25
Chandran8   03341-12.004.12
Ramesh8   0312--24.003.88

Loongs Cricket Academy Gliders, Trichur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
V Chandrannot out6539 102166.67
Abishekhnot out4929 34168.97
H Sherrymondid not bat      
H Prasathdid not bat      
CM Sreeharidid not bat      
C Rameshdid not bat      
+N Surendrandid not bat      
NV Akhil Harandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(no wicket, 11.2 overs)118
Chittoor Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Prasobh2   02301--11.50
Jayakrishnan2   0180---9.00
Unnikrishnan2   02501--12.50
Chinju2   0190---9.50
Sunil Kumar2   0160---8.00
Devan1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive