Hercules Kids Cricket Club v V Guard Swantons Cricket Club
All Kerala BPCL Kochi Refinery Tournament 2012/13
VenueCochin Refineries Limited Ground, Kochi on 19th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossV Guard Swantons Cricket Club won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHercules Kids Cricket Club won by 1 wicket

V Guard Swantons Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Sebastian Antonyc Das b Sachin4244454195.45
S Babyc Philip b Shyam Sankar44445532100.00
SS Karnavarc Vishnu Mahesh b Krishna Kumar1713253-130.77
*VS Manoharanc Philip b Shyam Sankar22154021146.67
MP Sorabc Das b Krishna Kumar1424401158.33
+V Dayanandc AR Rahul b Raj267--33.33
S Sankarc Das b Raj135--33.33
A Akhilnot out131828--72.22
B Thampic Das b Raj71240--58.33
S Johnyb Krishna Kumar122--50.00
Manikantanrun out (Raj)003--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 4 w)10
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)173
Fall of wickets:
1-94, 2-108, 3-128, 4-149, 5-150, 6-153, 7-154, 8-169, 9-173, 10-173 (29.3 ov)
Hercules Kids Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shyam Sankar8   0402-224.005.00
Philip2   0120---6.00
Raj6   04231-12.007.00
Das3   029012-9.67
Sachin5   02412-30.004.80
Krishna Kumar5.31243--11.004.36

Hercules Kids Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Sachinc Dayanand b Manikantan19     
*UR Vishnu Maheshb Thampi14     
M Bharat Suryab Manikantan18     
NJ Philipb Thampi29     
Krishna Kumarlbw b Sebastian Antony24     
SAV Dasc Manoharan b Thampi25     
AR Rahulc Dayanand b Manoharan8     
+LR Rahulb Thampi10     
RRV Rajrun out1     
S Shyam Sankarnot out5     
A Thahirnot out0     
Extras(3 b, 6 lb, 9 nb, 4 w)22
Total(9 wickets, 29.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-49, 3-63, 4-102, 5-140, 6-163, 7-164, 8-170, 9-171
V Guard Swantons Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johny8   134014-4.25
Akhil2   0100---5.00
Manoharan5   0301--30.006.00
Manikantan5   03521-15.007.00
Sebastian Antony2   0131--12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive