West of Scotland v Carlton
Scottish Cup 2013 (Group H)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 13th July 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest of Scotland won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCarlton won by 5 wickets
PointsWest of Scotland 0; Carlton 2
UmpiresW McPate, BD Papworth
ScorersEL Forrester, R Kettlewell

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
Jatinder Singhc Drummond b Ahmad7      
G Watsonlbw b Mohammad Ahmed6      
IDK Youngb Ahmad17      
+D Pinkstonec Kerr b Ahmad5      
E Clarkec and b Mommsen15      
*RA Brownb Mommsen5      
SC Leggatlbw b Mommsen6      
JAR Blainc Crowther b Drummond25      
DS McNultyc Shah b Aslam17      
G Smithst Kerr b Mommsen8      
MJ Gilchristnot out0      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Watson), 2-17 (Jatinder Singh), 3-27 (Pinkstone), 4-44 (Young), 5-55 (Brown), 6-68 (Clarke), 7-75 (Leggat), 8-103 (McNulty), 9-125 (Blain), 10-126 (Smith, 49.1 ov)
Carlton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Drummond13   0371 -   78.002.85
Mohammad Ahmed10   1211 -   60.002.10
Ahmad13   5243 -   26.001.85
Mommsen9.12124 -   13.751.31
Aslam4   0271 -   24.006.75

Carlton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
HJW Gardinernot out54      
KD MacPhersonc Pinkstone b McNulty10      
*PL Mommsenc and b Blain3      
KW Stirlingc Pinkstone b Blain34      
S Shahc Pinkstone b Blain3      
+JAM Kerrrun out (Jatinder Singh)1      
GD Drummondnot out9      
M Crowtherdid not bat      
Mohammad Ahmeddid not bat      
H Aslamdid not bat      
OF Ahmaddid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 30.5 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (MacPherson), 2-26 (Mommsen), 3-87 (Stirling), 4-99 (Shah), 5-112 (Kerr)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Smith2.40140     -5.25
McNulty5   1161     30.003.20
Clarke0.2030     -9.00
Blain12.51503     25.673.90
Gilchrist8   0320     -4.00
Leggat2   070     -3.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive