BM Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering v Deshbandhu College
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 3)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 22nd January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDeshbandhu College won by 10 wickets
PointsBM Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering 0; Deshbandhu College 2

BM Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Darshan Ponappac Eric b Y Sharma1211 2-109.09
+A Rameshlbw b Lelin Kumar14 --25.00
S Shreyasc Yogesh Kumar b Arora514 1-35.71
MM Akshayc Yogesh Kumar b Y Sharma09 --0.00
SRMS Raonot out720 --35.00
*PR Netrakarb Deepak Singh1616 3-100.00
A Bhattlbw b Deepak Singh02 --0.00
ML Naga Sujithrun out (Arora)01 --0.00
S Motwanirun out (Eric)01 --0.00
RP Tejab Deepak Singh01 --0.00
JB Mallapurb Yogesh Kumar18 --12.50
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 w)7
Total(all out, 14.3 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ramesh), 2-15 (Darshan Ponappa), 3-24 (Akshay), 4-25 (Shreyas), 5-46 (Netrakar), 6-46 (Bhatt), 7-48 (Naga Sujith), 8-48 (Motwani), 9-48 (Teja), 10-49 (Mallapur, 14.3 ov)
Deshbandhu College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Lelin Kumar3   0111 -18.003.67
Y Sharma3   1112 -9.003.67
Shukla3   0100 --3.33
Arora2   061 -12.003.00
Deepak Singh2   073 -4.003.50
Yogesh Kumar1.3021 -9.001.33

Deshbandhu College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Y Kashyapnot out3424 7-141.67
Y Ericnot out77 1-100.00
Y Sharmadid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
Lelin Kumardid not bat      
D Aroradid not bat      
A Shukladid not bat      
Yogesh Kumardid not bat      
N Jariyaldid not bat      
Jitenderdid not bat      
Deepak Singhdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(no wicket, 5.1 overs)52
BM Sreenivasaiah College of Engineering bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mallapur1   0110 --11.00
Teja1   0150 --15.00
Darshan Ponappa2   0170 --8.50
Akshay1.1080 --6.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive