Bhavan's Vivekananda College v Ram Lal Anand College
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 5)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 21st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRam Lal Anand College won by 7 wickets
PointsBhavan's Vivekananda College 0; Ram Lal Anand College 2

Bhavan's Vivekananda College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KR Rayudulbw b Tiwari5245 5-115.56
AN Sai Charanc Tiwari b Rana14 --25.00
N Naveen Kumarb Amanjeer Singh3130 4-103.33
N Konda Reddyc Gupta b Tiwari2816 3-175.00
P Ojhanot out189 11200.00
N Bhargav Rayudust Godara b Tiwari02 --0.00
G Chandra Joshinot out12 --50.00
N Vignesh Reddydid not bat      
T Dharani Kumardid not bat      
C Krishnadid not bat      
S Joddid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 18 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Sai Charan), 2-67 (Naveen Kumar), 3-116 (Konda Reddy), 4-116 (KR Rayudu), 5-128 (Bhargav Rayudu)
Ram Lal Anand College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
dubey3   0190 --6.33
Rana4   1121 -24.003.00
D Yadav2   0230 --11.50
Kathuria2   0230 --11.50
Amanjeer Singh4   0361 -24.009.00
Tiwari3   0223 -6.007.33

Ram Lal Anand College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Guptac Konda Reddy b Naveen Kumar4531 51145.16
D Yadavb Chandra Joshi47 --57.14
*R Chauhanst Vignesh Reddy b Dharani Kumar2531 3-80.65
Amanjeer Singhnot out3918 42216.67
V Tiwarinot out1811 11163.64
R Vermadid not bat      
R Ranadid not bat      
R dubeydid not bat      
KK Yadavdid not bat      
N Godaradid not bat      
D Kathuriadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)6
Total(3 wickets, 16.2 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-66, 3-81
Bhavan's Vivekananda College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ojha3.20250  -7.50
Chandra Joshi3   0361  18.0012.00
Naveen Kumar4   0231  24.005.75
Dharani Kumar4   0261  24.006.50
Konda Reddy2   0260  -13.00

--> The match was reduced to 18 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive