Presidency College, Bangalore v Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 7)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 19th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College won by 9 wickets
PointsPresidency College, Bangalore 0; Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College 2

Presidency College, Bangalore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Gowdac Samarth b Gulecha107 2-142.86
*Raj Kumarc Samarth b Gulecha47 1-57.14
Aman Rajst Kodoth b Majid36 --50.00
MP Nischithst Kodoth b Vamseedhar2321 3-109.52
Sheikhc Kodoth b Majid13 --33.33
+HR Vijay Kumarc Kodoth b Samarth87 --114.29
N Ajayst Kodoth b Samarth79 --77.78
S Sametab Vamseedhar54 1-125.00
MK Girishb Vamseedhar03 --0.00
S Prashantb Shashindra01 --0.00
A Sudeepnot out05 --0.00
Extras(3 w)3
Total(all out, 12.1 overs)64
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Gowda), 2-15 (Raj Kumar), 3-33 (Aman Raj), 4-36 (Sheikh), 5-50 (Nischith), 6-57 (Vijay Kumar), 7-64 (Sameta), 8-64 (Girish), 9-64 (Ajay), 10-64 (Prashant, 12.1 ov)
Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gulecha2   0122--6.006.00
Majid3   01721-9.005.67
Rajendra1   0120---12.00
Vamseedhar3   01531-6.005.00
Samarth2   ?32--6.001.50

Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shashindrarun out (Raj Kumar)311 --27.27
G Goyalnot out2721 21128.57
Liyan Khannot out2315 31153.33
B Gulechadid not bat      
+AG Kodothdid not bat      
R Samarthdid not bat      
DN Borwankardid not bat      
P Rajendradid not bat      
Vamseedhardid not bat      
K Abbasdid not bat      
A Majiddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)12
Total(1 wicket, 7.5 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Shashindra)
Presidency College, Bangalore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Girish2   0901--4.50
Sudeep3   0200---6.67
Nischith1   0301--3.00
Prashant1   0110-2-11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive