St Joseph's College of Commerce v Surana College, Bangalore
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Group 8)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 19th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSt Joseph's College of Commerce won by 3 wickets
PointsSt Joseph's College of Commerce 2; Surana College, Bangalore 0

Surana College, Bangalore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Dheerajc Bharath b Abhijeet1426 2-53.85
S Nirmalb Nilesh1215 2-80.00
Hemanth Kumarrun out (Abhijeet)1118 1-61.11
*+S Hooverc Bharath b Nilesh13 --33.33
K Mohithst Ashish b Nilesh3423 22147.83
S Yatishnot out5131 33164.52
S Sufiyanb Zahid34 --75.00
Bharathnot out22 --100.00
R Harishdid not bat      
H Stalindid not bat      
K Ravidid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
St Joseph's College of Commerce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Harish4   0350---8.75
Zahid4   0311--24.007.75
Nilesh4   093--8.002.25
Abhijeet4   0171--24.004.25
Bharath1   0130---13.00
Marie2   0210---10.50
Karan1   0140---14.00

St Joseph's College of Commerce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Vijayc Mohith b Stalin88 2-100.00
+D Ashishc Sufiyan b Harish2826 5-107.69
M Nileshb Ravi14 --25.00
S Abhijeetlbw b Yatish4031 5-129.03
P Bharathrun out (Yatish)1217 1-70.59
N Kunalnot out26  12 
K Harishrun out (Harish)22 --100.00
M Suhasb Yatish86 1-133.33
S Karannot out7  -- 
Z Zahiddid not bat      
P Mariedid not bat      
Total(7 wickets, 19.5 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Surana College, Bangalore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stalin4   0311--24.007.75
Ravi3   0181--18.006.00
Mohith2   0270---13.50
Hemanth Kumar2   0140---7.00
Harish4   0211--24.005.25
Yatish4   0262--12.006.50

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Surana College, Bangalore innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the St Joseph's College of Commerce innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive