Jain College, Belgaum v Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 25th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultSri Ramaswamy Memorial University won by 67 runs

Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Chaturvedirun out (Akash)1111 1-100.00
K Sunilc Girish b Ravi2713 6-207.69
S Bharathrun out (Rohith)26 --33.33
Lakshminarayananb Tejus7633 93230.30
+S Karthikb Rohith46 --66.67
S Ashwin Kumarb Tejus3119 5-163.16
S Sunnynot out19  2- 
Vedantnot out1  -- 
Hassaindid not bat      
M Panchapakeshandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Jain College, Belgaum bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ravi4   0481--24.0012.00
Tejus4   0302--12.007.50
Rohith3   0191--18.006.33
Girish3   0370---12.33
Akash2   0210---10.50
Sanket1   0170---17.00

Jain College, Belgaum inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Rohithb Panchapakeshan3329 4-113.79
Ganeshc Sunny b Ashwin Kumar87 1-114.29
Govindac Karthik b Hassain78 1-87.50
S Rahulc Karthik b Sunny67 -185.71
P Tejusb Lakshminarayanan1815 2-120.00
P Ravic Chaturvedi b Panchapakeshan25 --40.00
Shabazb Panchapakeshan01 --0.00
D Sanketc Ashwin Kumar b Vedant1417 1-82.35
M Pavanst Karthik b Vedant810 --80.00
Girishnot out00 --0.00
Akashnot out6  1- 
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)107
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashwin Kumar2   0181--12.009.00
Hassain4   0251--24.006.25
Sunny3   0231--18.007.67
Panchapakeshan4   0233--8.005.75
Lakshminarayanan3   0121--18.004.00
Vedant1   062--3.006.00

--> The match was reduced to 17 overs per side
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive