Ram Lal Anand Evening College, Delhi v Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University
International College Premier League 2012/13 (Final)
VenueJain International Residential School Ground, Bangalore on 26th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultRam Lal Anand Evening College, Delhi won by 8 wickets
Man of the MatchD Yadav

Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Chaturvedilbw b dubey2219 4-115.79
S Sharmac KK Yadav b Amanjeer Singh1926 1-73.08
B Shankarc Amanjeer Singh b D Yadav57 --71.43
Lakshminarayananc D Yadav b Amanjeer Singh511 --45.45
S Ashwin Kumarb Narang1113 --84.62
*Ashish Kumarc Amanjeer Singh b Tiwari1115 1-73.33
S Kumar Singhc dubey b Narang85 1-160.00
+S Karthikc Verma b Narang1710 21170.00
Vedantc KK Yadav b Tiwari77 --100.00
M Panchapakeshannot out97 --128.57
Hassainnot out00 --0.00
Extras(1 lb, 4 w)5
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-32, 2-48, 3-52, 4-62, 5-77, 6-78, 7-103, 8-103, 9-117
Ram Lal Anand Evening College, Delhi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
dubey3   01511-18.005.00
Rana4   02803--7.00
D Yadav4   0151--24.003.75
Amanjeer Singh4   0262--12.006.50
Narang3   0213--6.007.00
Tiwari2   0132--6.006.50

Ram Lal Anand Evening College, Delhi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Guptac Panchapakeshan b Shankar6153 71115.09
D Yadavc Vedant b Shankar4243 5-97.67
Amanjeer Singhnot out117 2-157.14
*R Chauhannot out52 1-250.00
P Narangdid not bat      
R Vermadid not bat      
V Tiwaridid not bat      
R Ranadid not bat      
R dubeydid not bat      
KK Yadavdid not bat      
N Godaradid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(2 wickets, 17.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-95, 2-112
Sri Ramaswamy Memorial University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ashwin Kumar2   01301--6.50
Hassain3   180---2.67
Lakshminarayanan2   0210---10.50
Panchapakeshan4   0260---6.50
Shankar3   02121-9.007.00
Kumar Singh1   0120---12.00
Ashish Kumar2.30200---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive