Canara Bank v Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 18th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanara Bank won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCanara Bank won by 40 runs
PointsCanara Bank 4; Oil and Natural Gas Corporation 0
UmpiresP Joshi, SH Thakur
ScorerS Vaidya

Canara Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RR Bhatkalc PP Gupta b Suhail Sharma1716302-106.25
B Chiplic Ansari b Malik24101241240.00
KB Pawanrun out (RS Gupta)13109-1130.00
DA Chougulenot out80496491163.27
AA Vermac Ansari b Dhruv Singh1310102-130.00
+KC Avinashc Ansari b Dhruv Singh131--33.33
AA Kazirun out (Dhruv Singh)30234111130.43
*NC Aiyappadid not bat      
C Raghudid not bat      
G Chaitradid not bat      
BN Bharatdid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 4 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Chipli), 2-53 (Pawan), 3-59 (Bhatkal), 4-80 (Verma), 5-82 (Avinash), 6-183 (Kazi, 20 ov)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Malik4   04311-24.0010.75
Lokender Kumar4   02801--7.00
Suhail Sharma4   03711-24.009.25
Dhruv Singh4   02921112.007.25
PP Gupta2   0270---13.50
Sauresh Kumar2   0190---9.50

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Suhail Sharmac Avinash b Kazi24152041160.00
Sandeep Sharmab Chaitra1720312-85.00
*M Tehlanc Aiyappa b Bharat42364922116.67
M Manhasb Bhatkal1311111-118.18
RS Guptac Avinash b Bhatkal578--71.43
Dhruv Singhnot out31202931155.00
Sauresh Kumarc Kazi b Bharat366--50.00
+S Ansarinot out443--100.00
PP Guptadid not bat      
V Malikdid not bat      
Lokender Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 w)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)143
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Suhail Sharma), 2-54 (Sandeep Sharma), 3-75 (Manhas), 4-83 (RS Gupta), 5-125 (Tehlan), 6-135 (Sauresh Kumar)
Canara Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa4   0350---8.75
Bharat4   03123-12.007.75
Kazi3   0241--18.008.00
Chaitra3   0161--18.005.33
Bhatkal4   0212--12.005.25
Verma2   0150---7.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive