Dr DY Patil Group A v State Bank of Patiala
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueDr DY Patil University Ground, Mumbai on 19th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDr DY Patil Group A won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDr DY Patil Group A won by 192 runs
PointsDr DY Patil Group A 4; State Bank of Patiala 0
UmpiresSS Hardikar, B Naved
ScorerRA Parab

Dr DY Patil Group A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SK Kamatc Gurpreet Singh b Vashisht2114194-150.00
SA Asnodkarnot out10454102105192.59
SS Shaikhc Anup Kumar b Khanna181417-2128.57
SS Tiwaryc Vashisht b Khanna893661105247.22
+YV Takawalenot out1332-2433.33
SD Chitnisdid not bat      
R Ninandid not bat      
*Iqbal Abdulladid not bat      
AA Sanklechadid not bat      
PV Tambedid not bat      
PC Bhoirdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)23
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Kamat, 3.5 ov), 2-77 (Shaikh, 7.2 ov), 3-254 (Tiwary, 19.2 ov)
State Bank of Patiala bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jaskaran Singh4   05703--14.25
Bhalla1   02502--25.00
Vashisht3   0311--18.0010.33
Mahajan4   04601--11.50
Khanna4   0502--12.0012.50
Sirhindi2   02602--13.00
Gurpreet Singh1   0130-1-13.00
Chawla1   0160---16.00

State Bank of Patiala inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Sirhindic Tiwary b Sanklecha011--0.00
V Bhallac Tiwary b Chitnis1929472-65.52
R Rehnilbw b Tambe1214241185.71
H Chawlab Tambe021--0.00
*P Dharmanic Shaikh b Iqbal Abdulla143--25.00
S Mahajanc Sanklecha b Chitnis1915163-126.67
Jaskaran Singhb Ninan4612--66.67
+Anup Kumarc Chitnis b Iqbal Abdulla1513133-115.38
Gurpreet Singhlbw b Iqbal Abdulla144--25.00
G Vashishtc Sanklecha b Iqbal Abdulla477--57.14
V Khannanot out144--25.00
Total(all out, 16.3 overs)76
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Sirhindi, 0.1 ov), 2-25 (Rehni, 5.1 ov), 3-25 (Chawla, 5.3 ov), 4-26 (Dharmani, 6.2 ov), 5-51 (Bhalla, 10.4 ov), 6-51 (Mahajan, 10.5 ov), 7-70 (Jaskaran Singh, 13.5 ov), 8-70 (Anup Kumar, 14.1 ov), 9-73 (Gurpreet Singh, 14.6 ov), 10-76 (Vashisht, 16.3 ov)
Dr DY Patil Group A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sanklecha3   1161--18.005.33
Bhoir2   090---4.50
Tambe2   052--6.002.50
Iqbal Abdulla2.30124--3.754.80
Chitnis3   0162--9.005.33
Ninan3   0151--18.005.00
Tiwary1   030---3.00

--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 50 in 4.1 overs, 26 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 100 in 9.4 overs, 50 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 150 in 13.5 overs, 69 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 200 in 16.4 overs, 85 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group A innings: 250 in 19.1 overs, 99 minutes
--> State Bank of Patiala innings: 50 in 10.1 overs, 47 minutes
--> SA Asnodkar 50 in 28 balls with 7 fours and 1 six
--> SA Asnodkar 100 in 50 balls with 10 fours and 5 sixes
--> SS Tiwary 50 in 25 balls with 6 fours and 2 sixes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive