Dr DY Patil Group B v State Bank of Travancore
Dr DY Patil T20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueDr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai on 21st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDr DY Patil Group B won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDr DY Patil Group B won by 70 runs
PointsDr DY Patil Group B 4; State Bank of Travancore 0
UmpiresSS Hardikar, B Naved
ScorerRA Parab

Dr DY Patil Group B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+D Subramanianc Oscar b Chandrashekara54344652158.82
V Sivaramakrishnanc Gomez b Chandrashekara33243551137.50
MC Junejanot out63385252165.79
B Akhilc Nair b Anthaf43253752172.00
YS Pawarnot out002--0.00
*SS Damledid not bat      
KM Waingankardid not bat      
AP Doledid not bat      
D Salunkhedid not bat      
N Mandledid not bat      
A Kuruvilladid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb)5
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 87 minutes, 20 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-69 (Sivaramakrishnan, 7.4 ov), 2-94 (Subramanian, 10.2 ov), 3-190 (Akhil, 19.3 ov)
State Bank of Travancore bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Anil Kumar3   0320-1-10.67
Anthaf4   0331--24.008.25
Oscar3   0360---12.00
Gomez2   0200---10.00
Chandrashekara4   0262--12.006.50
Jagadeesh3   0360---12.00
Rakesh1   0120---12.00

State Bank of Travancore inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AC Sharmac Dole b Waingankar4421-100.00
RV Gomezc Juneja b Dole259--40.00
SK Cheruvathurrun out (Akhil)139--33.33
VA Jagadeeshnot out6353763-118.87
KJ Rakeshc Damle b Juneja3223295-139.13
K Chandrashekarast Subramanian b Juneja3108--30.00
*+VG Nairc Juneja b Salunkhe443--100.00
S Ramakrishnanb Kuruvilla022--0.00
KP Oscarretired hurt111423--78.57
K Anil Kumarc Akhil b Waingankar013--0.00
PU Anthafnot out121--50.00
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)7
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 86 minutes, 20 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Sharma, 0.4 ov), 2-7 (Gomez, 1.5 ov), 3-9 (Cheruvathur, 2.3 ov), 4-57 (Rakesh, 9.1 ov), 5-69 (Chandrashekara, 11.5 ov), 6-74 (Nair, 12.4 ov), 7-76 (Ramakrishnan, 13.2 ov), 8-126 (Anil Kumar, 19.2 ov)
Dr DY Patil Group B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waingankar4   02721112.006.75
Dole3   0211--18.007.00
Akhil3   0200---6.67
Kuruvilla4   02411-24.006.00
Juneja2   092--6.004.50
Salunkhe4   0241--24.006.00

--> Dr DY Patil Group B innings: 50 in 5.1 overs, 28 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group B innings: 100 in 10.5 overs, 50 minutes
--> Dr DY Patil Group B innings: 150 in 16.2 overs, 72 minutes
--> State Bank of Travancore innings: 50 in 7.6 overs, 37 minutes
--> State Bank of Travancore innings: 100 in 16.4 overs, 69 minutes
--> D Subramanian 50 in 32 balls with 5 fours and 2 sixes
--> MC Juneja 50 in 33 balls with 2 fours and 2 sixes
--> VA Jagadeesh 50 in 43 balls with 3 fours
--> KP Oscar retired hurt in the State Bank of Travancore innings having scored 11 (team score 125/7)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive