Army Development XI v Stragglers of Asia
Other matches in England 2009
VenueThe Army Cricket Ground, Aldershot on 24th June 2009 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStragglers of Asia won the toss and decided to bat
ResultStragglers of Asia won by 50 runs
UmpiresN Kelly, B Wilson
ScorersM Cornwell (Army Development XI), A Wilson (Stragglers of Asia)

Stragglers of Asia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Wardec Pritchard b Douglas1720343- 
J Musgravec Pearce b Venables577611611- 
CH Forwardc Williams b Douglas277-- 
H Abdullahc Watson b Freeman689612461 
*ATD Lerwillrun out1710-- 
A Thumanirun out79738191 
T Shrivesb Douglas1519261- 
+JC Enderbynot out6441- 
K Remtullahnot out10421- 
C Phillipsdid not bat      
RDCR Pollock-Hilldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 6 nb, 12 w, 5 pen)28
Total(7 wickets, declared, 50 overs)283
Fall of wickets:
1-46 (Warde), 2-48 (Forward), 3-121 (Musgrave), 4-131 (Lerwill), 5-213 (Abdullah), 6-266 (Shrives), 7-268 (Thumani)
Army Development XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wade10   149021
Freeman6   03614-
Douglas8   1233--
Williams4   02801-
Venables9   0741--
Prinsloo10   04002-
Onyuro3   023021

Army Development XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
D Watsonc Shrives b Pollock-Hill67951247- 
*KL Pearcec Phillips b Remtullah41114-- 
J Prinsloorun out2252692- 
OM Venableslbw b Pollock-Hill914162- 
S Williamslbw b Pollock-Hill66598345 
DN Wadeb Pollock-Hill485-- 
M Onyuroc Thumani b Remtullah915251- 
F Douglasb Abdullah9913-1 
R Pritchardst Enderby b Phillips121424-- 
+J McWlihenneyb Abdullah1811-- 
W Freemannot out234-- 
Extras(8 lb, 1 nb, 19 w)28
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Pearce), 2-75 (Prinsloo), 3-97 (Venables), 4-134 (Watson), 5-139 (Wade), 6-184 (Onyuro), 7-197 (Douglas), 8-225 (Williams), 9-230 (Pritchard), 10-233 (McWlihenney, 48.2 ov)
Stragglers of Asia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Remtullah10   04324-
Phillips7   03113-
Thumani10   0450--
Pollock-Hill10   06442-
Shrives2   0140--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive