Cambridge University v Hertfordshire Under-17s
Other matches in England 2010
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 16th May 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossHertfordshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCambridge University won by 3 wickets
UmpiresRJA Abraham, SE Kent-Phillips
ScorersGV Hales, G Mackenzie

Hertfordshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Waltersc Williams b Reynolds3939 8- 
A Chalkerc Carson b Reynolds3855 7- 
E Washingtonc Hepburn b Maguire922 1- 
TJO Grahamb Bardon1643 2- 
JC O'Nienc Pope b Coutts6778 6- 
N Pancharatnamc Deshmukh b Carson219 -- 
*L Anthonyc Coutts b Maguire2829 3- 
+J Readb Coutts01 -- 
W Thornerun out1510 -- 
LS Mitchellrun out12 -- 
A Patelnot out00 -- 
J Meaddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)222
Fall of wickets:
1-75 (Walters), 2-85 (Chalker), 3-89 (Washington), 4-121 (Graham), 5-146 (Pancharatnam), 6-206 (O'Nien), 7-206 (Read), 8-211 (Anthony), 9-221 (Thorne), 10-222 (Mitchell, 49.1 ov)
Cambridge University bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Reynolds10   0392--
Coutts9   061222
Bardon10   1381--
Carson10   0311--
Pope2   0140--

Cambridge University inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EF Hydec Pancharatnam b Thorne1432 2- 
P Chand-Bajpaib Thorne924 1- 
*ME Carsonc Pancharatnam b Mead49 1- 
AP Deshmukhc Patel b Mitchell3456 4- 
TT Askewlbw b Thorne8785 12- 
JWF Hepburnc Mead b O'Nien822 -- 
EL Popeb O'Nien03 -- 
T Maguirenot out2936 2- 
HR Bardonnot out2123 -- 
D Couttsdid not bat      
+GWH Reynoldsdid not bat      
SR Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 8 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 48.2 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Chand-Bajpai), 2-28 (Carson), 3-29 (Hyde), 4-118 (Deshmukh), 5-146 (Hepburn), 6-146 (Pope), 7-181 (Askew)
Hertfordshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorne10   04131-
Mitchell10   25012-
Anthony5   0190--
Patel8   0430--
O'Nien7   0292--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive