Two Counties Championship Over-50s v PDQ North Essex League
Other matches in England 2010
VenueStar Stile, Halstead on 11th August 2010 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossToss not known
ResultTwo Counties Championship Over-50s won by 5 wickets
UmpiresR Digweed, B Philpotts
ScorersR Podd, B Saville

PDQ North Essex League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JCJ Gallantb Hills22  3- 
R Blackb Johnson14  1- 
M Warnerc Southwell b Hills4  -- 
F Warnerlbw b Johnson11  1- 
BJ Ballb Cox17  -- 
A Elsburyc Cox b Southwell19  2- 
*B Rudlinc Walters b Southwell54  8- 
DH Messentb Patel11  1- 
+C Fosternot out2  -- 
R Abbottb Patel0  -- 
T Cooperb Patel2  -- 
BJ Tompkinsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)18
Total(all out, 61 overs)174
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Gallant), 2-41 (M Warner), 3-49 (Black), 4-69 (F Warner), 5-92 (Ball), 6-135 (Elsbury), 7-158 (Rudlin), 8-170 (Messent), 9-170 (Abbott), 10-174 (Cooper, 61 ov)
Two Counties Championship Over-50s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hills12   33023-
Hinchcliffe8   2180- 
Johnson11   2322- 
Bulger6   1130- 
Cox9   4211- 
Walters6   31301-
Southwell7   1352- 
Patel2   143- 

Two Counties Championship Over-50s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Dunkleylbw b Tompkins29  5- 
C Waltersc F Warner b Abbott3  -- 
G Pennyc Rudlin b Cooper35  6- 
S Isaacc Rudlin b Tompkins6  1- 
*P Patelc Ball b Elsbury52  8- 
MF Southwellnot out20  -- 
S Bulgernot out20  3- 
+MK Pagetdid not bat      
I Johnsondid not bat      
P Coxdid not bat      
D Hinchcliffedid not bat      
C Hillsdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 5 w)10
Total(5 wickets, 44.5 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Walters), 2-43 (Dunkley), 3-55 (Isaac), 4-94 (Penny), 5-149 (Patel)
PDQ North Essex League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tompkins14   2362--
Abbott7   3161--
Ball1   0100--
Messent1   0140--
Rudlin1   0101-
F Warner1   0804-
Elsbury6   0281--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive