St Edward's School, Oxford v Free Foresters
Other matches in England 2012
VenueSt John's College Ground, Oxford on 20th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSt Edward's School, Oxford won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt Edward's School, Oxford won by 32 runs
UmpiresD Faulkner, R Julian
ScorerME Warren

St Edward's School, Oxford inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JH Barrettlbw b Wethey4877955- 
*OPH Smithlbw b Hickman588-- 
MAH Hammondc Nelmes b Stephenson121919-- 
GEJ Chafferrun out67971127- 
F Baiglbw b Howitt2962512- 
RTL Willislbw b Nelmes5768518- 
C Everettc and b Dalglish52124-- 
HJ Kennedynot out1521252- 
+CM Dickinsonnot out024-- 
AS Hargreavesdid not bat      
JES Machindid not bat      
J Morlanddid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)20
Total(7 wickets, declared, 62 overs)258
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Smith), 2-30 (Hammond), 3-117 (Barrett), 4-174 (Chaffer), 5-179 (Baig), 6-217 (Everett), 7-253 (Willis)
Free Foresters bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hickman8   042113
Stephenson9   0381--
Nelmes6   0231--
Holyland7   1250--
Wethey14   0431--
Cornish6   03905-
Howitt6   0131--
Plimmer3   1150--
Dalglish3   091--

Free Foresters inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
N Gleavec Kennedy b Machin1823334- 
A Dalglishlbw b Machin31622-- 
+A Johnsonrun out2674802- 
M Holylandc Smith b Baig4249585- 
*R Howittc Smith b Willis10178100134 
W Cornishc Chaffer b Morland6651- 
J Nelmesb Baig011-- 
D Wetheyc Kennedy b Baig32114-- 
D Plimmerc Barrett b Hargreaves511181- 
M Stephensonnot out22947-- 
E Hickmanc Smith b Willis031-- 
D Westburydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 8 nb, 8 w)20
Total(all out, 51 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Dalglish), 2-27 (Gleave), 3-95 (Holyland), 4-107 (Johnson), 5-117 (Cornish), 6-117 (Nelmes), 7-125, 8-143, 9-226, 10-226 (51 ov)
St Edward's School, Oxford bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hargreaves14   3771-6
Machin6   025242
Baig11   13731-
Morland11   2401--
Chaffer5   02202-
Willis4   12121-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive