Authors v Lords and Commons
Other matches in England 2012
VenueSir Paul Getty's Ground, Wormsley on 27th May 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossAuthors won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLords and Commons won by 1 wicket

Authors inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Carterc King b Johnson26      
WJ Fienneslbw b Johnson7      
A Rajanlbw b Hancock21      
J Hollandrun out (A Faulks)65      
CAM Campbellc [unknown] b Lancaster14      
AHM Prestonc E Faulks b Dudley2      
NA Hogglbw b Wilson17      
SC Faulksnot out13      
M Parkernot out15      
PJA Frankopandid not bat      
T Hollanddid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 29 overs)183
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?
Lords and Commons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Johnson7   0242  
Hariashah4   1210  
Hancock5   0301  
A Faulks2   070  
Lancaster4   0251  
Dudley4   0261  
Wilson3   0171  

Lords and Commons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ROB Wilsonc Fiennes b T Holland31      
JE Johnsonb Campbell38      
N Kingc Faulks b Frankopan12      
JM Lancasterb T Holland6      
MJD Hancockb Campbell39      
JJE Lefroyb T Holland1      
S Hariashahb Hogg39      
A Faulksrun out11      
NJ Hawkinsrun out2      
E Faulksnot out0      
N Dudleynot out0      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 30 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Authors bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hogg9   1511  
Parker3   0260  
Campbell8   1442  
T Holland6   0383  
Frankopan4   1271  

--> Authors innings batting adds 10 runs over
--> Bowling in the Authors innings adds 33 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive