Gwalior Under-18s v Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Preliminary Round)
VenueCaptain Roop Singh Stadium, Gwalior on 28th, 29th, 30th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGwalior Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultGwalior Under-18s won by an innings and 5 runs
UmpiresMS Arya, RS Chauhan
Close of play day 1Gwalior Under-18s (1) 99/3 (39.2 overs)
Close of play day 2Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-18s (2) 159 all out

Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Kaushikc Rana b Rai846691- 
+R Yadavc and b Pushpendra Baghel825281- 
R Jainc Prashant Baghel b Yadav1026331- 
*Kuldeep Singhrun out (Prashant Baghel)416171- 
K Sharmast Gill b SR Sharma21826-- 
S Sonilbw b SR Sharma2028314- 
R Nageshc Prashant Baghel b Dhakad01420-- 
R Tiwaric Prashant Baghel b Dhakad01818-- 
P Mishrab Dhakad266-- 
R Guptac Dhakad b SR Sharma1129-- 
Gourav Kumarnot out002-- 
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)7
Total(all out, 34.3 overs)62
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Yadav), 2-29 (Jain), 3-37 (Kaushik), 4-37 (Kuldeep Singh), 5-44 (Sharma), 6-59 (Soni), 7-59 (Nagesh), 8-61 (Mishra), 9-62 (Tiwari), 10-62 (Gupta, 34.3 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rai10   4171  
Pushpendra Baghel5   181  
Yadav9   4231  
SR Sharma6.3523  
Dhakad4   183  

Gwalior Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AS Ranac Yadav b Gupta701552168- 
P Nailwalc Mishra b Tiwari45111- 
V Kushwahc Jain b Kuldeep Singh1636483- 
Prashant Baghelst Yadav b Kuldeep Singh297-- 
*+CV Gilllbw b Gupta6314015810- 
Pushpendra Baghelnot out3071864- 
SR Sharmac Nagesh b Kaushik92331-- 
S Sharmac Gourav Kumar b Kuldeep Singh1231281- 
P Dhakadlbw b Kuldeep Singh21816-- 
H Railbw b Kaushik4421- 
S Yadavb Kuldeep Singh024-- 
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 81 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Nailwal), 2-27 (Kushwah), 3-32 (Prashant Baghel), 4-158 (Rana), 5-163 (Gill), 6-186 (SR Sharma), 7-207 (S Sharma), 8-219 (Dhakad), 9-225 (Rai), 10-226 (Yadav, 81 ov)
Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra5   1190  
Tiwari5   2131  
Kuldeep Singh33   9765  
Kaushik16   3432  
Gourav Kumar3   0130  
Nagesh7   1210  
Gupta12   2312  

Bharat Heavy Electrical Limited Sports Club Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+R Yadavc Prashant Baghel b Yadav3259787- 
*Kuldeep Singhc Prashant Baghel b Yadav371121307- 
R Jainc Gill b Yadav1918193- 
S Sonic S Sharma b Yadav1224232- 
K Sharmarun out (Rai->Gill)033-- 
A Kaushikc Prashant Baghel b Yadav3565625- 
R Nageshlbw b Dhakad919201- 
R Tiwaric Gill b Rai22521-- 
P Mishrab Dhakad0510-- 
R Guptanot out41715-- 
Gourav Kumarb Yadav0810-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb)9
Total(all out, 58.2 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Yadav), 2-83 (Jain), 3-101 (Soni), 4-102 (Sharma), 5-108 (Kuldeep Singh), 6-129 (Nagesh), 7-140 (Tiwari), 8-151 (Mishra), 9-155 (Kaushik), 10-159 (Gourav Kumar, 58.2 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rai6   0201- 
Pushpendra Baghel5   1100- 
S Sharma7   2200- 
Prashant Baghel3   280- 
SR Sharma7   1250- 
Dhakad14   6252- 
Kushwah2   030- 

--> There was no play on the final day.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive