Narmadapuram Under-18s v Chambal Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Preliminary Round)
VenueGupta Ground, Narmadapuram on 28th, 29th, 30th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossNarmadapuram Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNarmadapuram Under-18s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresS Binsal, RS Timaney
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Chambal Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FE Azamlbw b Choudhary611101- 
S Yadavlbw b Swami2143604- 
J Mishralbw b Kushwah431181498- 
K Shivharec [unknown] b Swami024-- 
RS Jadonc [unknown] b Choudhary034-- 
G Lodhib Patel27628141 
S Alamc [unknown] b Patel2447543- 
*A Jadonb Patel91292- 
A Shindec [unknown] b Swami4175857- 
A Sharmanot out1340512- 
V Kushwahlbw b Choudhary025-- 
Extras(4 b, 8 lb, 1 nb)13
Total(all out, 69 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Azam), 2-46 (Yadav), 3-46 (Shivhare), 4-51 (RS Jadon), 5-106 (Lodhi), 6-110 (Mishra), 7-123 (A Jadon), 8-164 (Alam), 9-196 (Shinde), 10-197 (Kushwah, 69 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swami22   3453- 
Choudhary15   2553- 
Rai4   330- 
Kushwah10   3301- 
Diwan5   2160- 
Patel12   5323- 
Kaushik1   040- 

Narmadapuram Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Kushwahc [unknown] b Kushwah6166108121 
A Chouhanc [unknown] b Mishra3859587- 
K Kaushikb Sharma721181- 
N Gourc [unknown] b Sharma3168945- 
+Y Dubeyc [unknown] b Lodhi1730394- 
A Railbw b Mishra4446689- 
A Gyogec [unknown] b Mishra924291- 
R Choudharyc [unknown] b Mishra1838402- 
A Diwanb Mishra195-- 
S Swamic [unknown] b Mishra1337393- 
M Patelnot out616181- 
Extras(18 b, 4 lb, 1 w)23
Total(all out, 69 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-92 (Chouhan), 2-109 (Kaushik), 3-118 (Kushwah), 4-155 (Dubey), 5-185 (Gour), 6-215 (Gyoge), 7-232 (Rai), 8-238 (Diwan), 9-253 (Choudhary), 10-268 (Swami, 69 ov)
Chambal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
A Jadon10   1460 -
Kushwah6   0171 -
Lodhi19   5661 -
Sharma18   2642 -
Alam5   0330 -
Mishra11   4206 -

Chambal Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
G Lodhib Swami045-- 
S Yadavc [unknown] b Swami619251- 
K Shivhareb Patel159-- 
J Mishrac [unknown] b Diwan3652649- 
A Shindeb Diwan2030395- 
S Alamc [unknown] b Diwan034-- 
*A Jadonb Patel11314-- 
FE Azamb Kushwah818141- 
A Sharmarun out814442- 
V Kushwahc [unknown] b Diwan1714343- 
RS Jadonnot out1032201- 
Extras(4 lb, 5 pen)9
Total(all out, 31 overs)116
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lodhi), 2-1 (Shivhare), 3-11 (Yadav), 4-63 (Shinde), 5-64 (Alam), 6-66 (Mishra), 7-66 (A Jadon), 8-77 (Azam), 9-98 (Sharma), 10-116 (Kushwah, 31 ov)
Narmadapuram Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Swami5   2462--
Patel12   7252--
Kushwah2   051--
Diwan9   3224--
Choudhary2   140--
Rai1   050--

Narmadapuram Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*N Kushwahnot out3042396- 
A Chouhanc [unknown] b Mishra89242- 
K Kaushiknot out418141- 
N Gourdid not bat      
+Y Dubeydid not bat      
A Raidid not bat      
A Gyogedid not bat      
R Choudharydid not bat      
A Diwandid not bat      
S Swamidid not bat      
M Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b)4
Total(1 wicket, 12 overs)46
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Chouhan)
Chambal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwah5   1180--
A Jadon1   040--
Mishra5   1191--
Lodhi1   010--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive