Ujjain Under-18s v Indore Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Preliminary Round)
VenueGrasim Industries Ground, Nagda on 28th, 29th, 30th December 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossUjjain Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultIndore Under-18s won by an innings and 20 runs
UmpiresS Dad, H Pandey
Close of play day 1Indore Under-18s (1) 272/5 (Lashkari 118*, Rathore 21*)
Close of play day 2Ujjain Under-18s (2) 109/2 (Pratap Singh 41*, Soni 1*)

Indore Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Iyyerlbw b Gothi2756963- 
A Gaudc Sikarwar b Gothi3341707- 
N Lashkarinot out169302408182 
M Palc Tomar b Lal34739851 
*+A Bhandaric Chouhan b Gothi5861- 
Salman Khanc Khokhar b Soni2349693- 
S Rathorelbw b A Sharma23961173- 
N Gurjarlbw b Lal610131- 
H Kadamb Gothi1435492- 
Aawesh Khanc Pratap Singh b Gothi048-- 
L Jadhavrun out (Choudhary)31816-- 
Extras(9 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)16
Total(all out, 115.5 overs)353
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Gaud), 2-68 (Iyyer), 3-160 (Pal), 4-165 (Bhandari), 5-208 (Salman Khan), 6-279 (Rathore), 7-291 (Gurjar), 8-330 (Kadam), 9-338 (Aawesh Khan), 10-353 (Jadhav, 115.5 ov)
Ujjain Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lal26   5612- 
A Sharma22   3691- 
Gothi28   6865- 
Choudhary10   0320- 
Soni10   1291- 
Chouhan1   060- 

Ujjain Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhb Aawesh Khan1228402- 
N Sharmac Bhandari b Jadhav048-- 
+N Khokharb Aawesh Khan2631505- 
RR Tomarc and b Gurjar2240594- 
V Chouhanc Rathore b Gurjar066-- 
P Choudharyc Jadhav b Gurjar28396841 
N Sikarwarb Gurjar032-- 
S Lalb Kadam21517-- 
V Sonic Gaud b Kadam1091011 
*A Sharmanot out025-- 
J Gothib Gurjar032-- 
Extras(8 b, 1 w)9
Total(all out, 30 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (N Sharma), 2-39 (Pratap Singh), 3-60 (Khokhar), 4-61 (Chouhan), 5-78 (Tomar), 6-78 (Sikarwar), 7-97 (Lal), 8-109 (Soni), 9-109 (Choudhary), 10-109 (Gothi, 30 ov)
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aawesh Khan11   4342 -
Jadhav7   1251 -
Gurjar9   2405 -
Kadam3   122 -

Ujjain Under-18s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhc Bhandari b Aawesh Khan471041387- 
+N Khokharb Jadhav722271- 
N Sharmac Pal b Gaud49628681 
V Sonic Bhandari b Aawesh Khan11314-- 
RR Tomarrun out (Aawesh Khan)509011971 
V Chouhanc Bhandari b Aawesh Khan043-- 
P Choudharyc Lashkari b Gurjar52735-- 
*A Sharmac Salman Khan b Gurjar21212931 
S Lalb Aawesh Khan35404441 
N Sikarwarnot out115-- 
J Gothic Bhandari b Aawesh Khan011-- 
Extras(4 b, 4 nb)8
Total(all out, 255 minutes, 64.5 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Khokhar), 2-103 (N Sharma), 3-109 (Soni), 4-114 (Pratap Singh), 5-114 (Chouhan), 6-149 (Choudhary), 7-177 (A Sharma), 8-223 (Tomar), 9-224 (Lal), 10-224 (Gothi, 64.5 ov)
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aawesh Khan17.53645- 
Jadhav10   3331- 
Kadam13   2540- 
Gurjar13   2472- 
Gaud6   2131- 
Lashkari5   190- 

--> N Lashkari (1) 50 in 101 balls, 113 minutes with 6 fours
--> N Lashkari (1) 100 in 199 balls, 248 minutes with 10 fours
--> N Lashkari (1) 150 in 275 balls, 372 minutes with 15 fours and 2 sixes
--> RR Tomar (2) 50 in 77 balls, 111 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive