Bhopal Under-18s v Gwalior Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueOld Campion, Bhopal on 6th, 7th, 8th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBhopal Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBhopal Under-18s 1; Gwalior Under-18s 3
UmpiresV Negi, R Patwardhan
Close of play day 1Gwalior Under-18s (1) 29/0 (Raghav 22*, Rana 2*)
Close of play day 2Gwalior Under-18s (1) 239/8 (Sharma 3*, Purohit 0*)

Bhopal Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Modilbw b Purohit601661978-  
+AA Toppob Kushwaha0917--  
A Kushwahac Pushpendra Baghel b Purohit2281924-  
SS Tiwarilbw b Yadav541021206-  
MS Jhawac Prashant Baghel b Yadav1321223-  
PS Raic Kushwaha b Sharma2351774-  
*A Tiwaric Prashant Baghel b Yadav520221-  
A Dasc Rana b Sharma1039302-  
Nadeem-ur-Rehmannot out23201622  
R Malviyalbw b Sharma024--  
Balwant Kumarb Raghav1126--  
Extras(19 b, 4 lb, 3 nb)26
Total(all out, 85.3 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Toppo), 2-68 (Kushwaha), 3-146 (Modi), 4-169 (Jhawa), 5-174 (SS Tiwari), 6-190 (A Tiwari), 7-213 (Das), 8-213 (Rai), 9-214 (Malviya), 10-237 (Balwant Kumar, 85.3 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha7   381- 
Pushpendra Baghel4   290- 
Yadav34   15893- 
Purohit18   2452- 
Sharma12   0463- 

Gwalior Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MS Raghavc Toppo b SS Tiwari9110916616-  
A Ranac Kushwaha b Malviya351531853-  
V Kushwahb Balwant Kumar926401-  
P Nailwalc Toppo b Kushwaha271051283-  
*CV Gillc Toppo b SS Tiwari11111--  
Prashant Baghelc Toppo b Das371101305-  
S Kushwahac and b Das524331-  
Pushpendra Baghellbw b SS Tiwari1034492-  
SR Sharmac Balwant Kumar b SS Tiwari1850941-  
AA Purohitc Kushwaha b Das1559632-  
S Yadavnot out002--  
Extras(20 b, 1 nb)21
Total(all out, 113.3 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-128 (Raghav), 2-144 (Rana), 3-155 (Kushwah), 4-156 (Gill), 5-215 (Nailwal), 6-221 (Prashant Baghel), 7-230 (Kushwaha), 8-239 (Pushpendra Baghel), 9-269 (Purohit), 10-269 (Sharma, 113.3 ov)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das31   11663- 
Kushwaha17   5231- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehman15   4390- 
Malviya14   3561- 
Balwant Kumar15   3331- 
SS Tiwari20.37314- 
Jhawa1   010- 

Bhopal Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Modic Kushwah b Kushwaha2327314-  
+AA Toppoc Gill b Purohit6112120010-  
MS Jhawac Kushwaha b Raghav1217272-  
PS Raic Pushpendra Baghel b Raghav1529273-  
A Dasst +Gill b Yadav132--  
A Kushwahalbw b Purohit1767752-  
SS Tiwarinot out2626334-  
*A Tiwaridid not bat      
Nadeem-ur-Rehmandid not bat      
R Malviyadid not bat      
Balwant Kumardid not bat      
Extras(17 b)17
Total(6 wickets, declared, 48.2 overs)172
Fall of wickets:
1-42 (Modi), 2-68 (Jhawa), 3-84 (Rai), 4-85 (Das), 5-134 (Kushwaha), 6-172 (Toppo, 48.2 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha6   1351--
Pushpendra Baghel8   2260--
Raghav9   2232--
Yadav12   4271--
Sharma5   0230--

Gwalior Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Rananot out53821019-  
P Nailwalc Toppo b Das62223--  
V Kushwahlbw b Balwant Kumar11014--  
Pushpendra Baghelb Malviya01419--  
*CV Gillnot out928421-  
+MS Raghavdid not bat      
Prashant Bagheldid not bat      
S Kushwahadid not bat      
SR Sharmadid not bat      
AA Purohitdid not bat      
S Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(10 lb)10
Total(3 wickets, 26 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Nailwal), 2-28 (Kushwah), 3-33 (Pushpendra Baghel)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das7   2111--
Nadeem-ur-Rehman1   040--
Kushwaha3   0120--
Balwant Kumar4   181--
SS Tiwari4   340--
Malviya6   1211--
Modi1   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive