Bhopal Under-18s v Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueOld Campion, Bhopal on 10th, 11th, 12th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossRest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhopal Under-18s won by an innings and 15 runs
PointsBhopal Under-18s 7 (Batting 1); Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s 0
UmpiresS Amrodiya, R Patwardhan
ScorerR Pillai
Close of play day 1Bhopal Under-18s (1) 33/1 (Toppo 7*, Nadeem-ur-Rehman 4*)
Close of play day 2Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s (2) 46/3 (Khokhar 24*, Mishra 1*)

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhc Toppo b Kushwaha45961268- 
T Sharmac Balwant Kumar b Toppo2134624- 
*+RR Jainc Devnani b Tiwari1034372- 
N Khokharlbw b Balwant Kumar1153502- 
J Mishralbw b Tiwari741341- 
N Raic Nadeem-ur-Rehman b Tiwari730411- 
P Choudharyc Kushwaha b Tiwari024-- 
Kuldeep Singhb Tiwari011-- 
Chetanayc Nadeem-ur-Rehman b Das1850772- 
Sharukh Khannot out2151452- 
A Sharmarun out (Tiwari)41621-- 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 2 w)8
Total(all out, 67.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (T Sharma), 2-63 (Jain), 3-82 (Pratap Singh), 4-102 (Khokhar), 5-106 (Mishra), 6-106 (Choudhary), 7-106 (Kuldeep Singh), 8-122 (Rai), 9-146 (Chetanay), 10-152 (A Sharma, 67.4 ov)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das15   7261 -
Nadeem-ur-Rehman7   0210 -
Balwant Kumar19   6521 -
Toppo3   211 -
Tiwari18   9285 -
Kushwaha4.41131 -
Jhawa1   050 -

Bhopal Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Modic Khokhar b Chetanay2250784- 
+A Toppoc Khokhar b Chetanay10424434613- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehmanc Pratap Singh b Choudhary1932474- 
S Tiwaric Jain b Kuldeep Singh126380-1 
A Kushwahac A Sharma b Sharukh Khan938812615- 
M Jhawac T Sharma b Chetanay23539611 
J Devnanic and b Chetanay4771- 
*P Rairun out (Jain)1235331- 
Salman Khannot out1116202- 
A Dasdid not bat      
Balwant Kumardid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 w)2
Total(8 wickets, declared, 98 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Modi), 2-67 (Nadeem-ur-Rehman), 3-93 (Tiwari), 4-248 (Kushwaha), 5-253 (Toppo), 6-260 (Devnani), 7-274 (Rai), 8-302 (Jhawa, 98 ov)
Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharukh Khan27   10661 -
Choudhary10   2271 -
A Sharma11   3410 -
Kuldeep Singh22   8771 -
Chetanay23   5594 -
Mishra3   0180 -
Rai2   0130 -

Rest of Madhya Pradesh Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Pratap Singhc Toppo b Das1312113- 
T Sharmac Jhawa b Das67201- 
*+RR Jainc Rai b Balwant Kumar12031-- 
N Khokharlbw b Kushwaha469113571 
J Mishrarun out (Kushwaha)3061544- 
N Railbw b Kushwaha099-- 
P Choudharyst +Rai b Kushwaha916182- 
Kuldeep Singhb Tiwari089-- 
Chetanayc Devnani b Das930221- 
Sharukh Khannot out1626352- 
A Sharmac and b Kushwaha0910-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb)5
Total(all out, 48 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Pratap Singh), 2-19 (T Sharma), 3-35 (Jain), 4-100 (Khokhar), 5-101 (Rai), 6-102 (Mishra), 7-107 (Kuldeep Singh), 8-111 (Choudhary), 9-132 (Chetanay), 10-135 (A Sharma, 48 ov)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das15   4303- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehman8   1320- 
Balwant Kumar8   1311- 
Tiwari9   2201- 
Kushwaha8   2184- 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive