Gwalior Under-18s v Indore Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBab-E-Ali Cricket Stadium, Bhopal on 10th, 11th, 12th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGwalior Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGwalior Under-18s 3; Indore Under-18s 1
UmpiresPushpendra Singh, K Shukla
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Indore Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Iyyerc Raghav b Yadav9423029713- 
A Gaudb Raghav69231- 
N Lashkaric Gill b Yadav1546653- 
*+A Bhandaric Baghel b Yadav8116819913- 
Salman Khanc Gill b Raghav2354603- 
M Palc Gill b Baghel118102- 
H Kadamnot out1969533- 
N Gurjarb Sharma1434753- 
Aawesh Khanst Gill b Sharma1516-- 
H Pandeyb Raghav4961- 
S Agarwalc Rana b Sharma6710-1 
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 11 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 106.2 overs)292
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Gaud), 2-48 (Lashkari), 3-206 (Bhandari), 4-207 (Iyyer), 5-220 (Pal), 6-253 (Salman Khan), 7-272 (Gurjar), 8-281 (Aawesh Khan), 9-285 (Pandey), 10-292 (Agarwal, 106.2 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha15   4320  
Raghav17   4503  
Yadav24   5653  
Purohit21   8420  
Dhakad8   1390  
Baghel11   3251  

Gwalior Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavc and b Agarwal12415618617- 
A Ranalbw b Pandey138-- 
P Nailwalb Aawesh Khan415171- 
R Sikarwarc Bhandari b Aawesh Khan561001439- 
+C Gillb Agarwal381161235- 
P Baghelc Bhandari b Aawesh Khan2382942- 
S Kushwahalbw b Gurjar3174954- 
S Sharmab Kadam3153605- 
P Dhakadst Bhandari b Kadam23151531 
AA Purohitb Kadam011-- 
S Yadavnot out1912-- 
Extras(17 b, 5 lb, 3 nb, 8 w)33
Total(all out, 103.3 overs)365
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rana), 2-31 (Nailwal), 3-183 (Sikarwar), 4-237 (Raghav), 5-263 (Gill), 6-280 (Baghel), 7-340 (Kushwaha), 8-342 (Sharma), 9-342 (Purohit), 10-365 (Dhakad, 103.3 ov)
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aawesh Khan26   5833  
Pandey12   1391  
Gurjar26   6921  
Agarwal17   3532  
Lashkari2   090  
Gaud1   100  

Indore Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
V Iyyerc Gill b Purohit1212361- 
A Gaudc Sikarwar b Yadav56101- 
N Gurjarc Baghel b Kushwaha29231951 
Salman Khanc Sikarwar b Yadav4029427- 
N Lashkarib Purohit1212182- 
*+A Bhandarib Purohit4150674- 
M Palb Yadav021-- 
H Kadamc Gill b Purohit1740511- 
Aawesh Khanc Gill b Purohit289-- 
H Pandeynot out144434-- 
S Agarwalc and b Sharma21719-- 
Extras(9 b, 2 nb)11
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Gaud), 2-50 (Gurjar), 3-56 (Iyyer), 4-95 (Lashkari), 5-124 (Salman Khan), 6-124 (Pal), 7-166 (Bhandari), 8-167 (Kadam), 9-168 (Aawesh Khan), 10-185 (Agarwal, 40.1 ov)
Gwalior Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kushwaha8   0561- 
Yadav9   1503- 
Purohit10   1405- 
Dhakad10   0220- 

Gwalior Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MS Raghavnot out17132521 
P Nailwalnot out1217253- 
A Ranadid not bat      
R Sikarwardid not bat      
+C Gilldid not bat      
P Bagheldid not bat      
S Kushwahadid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
P Dhakaddid not bat      
AA Purohitdid not bat      
S Yadavdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(no wicket, 5 overs)30
Indore Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aawesh Khan3   0210 -
Pandey2   090 -





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive