Rewa Under-18s v Sagar Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueAwadhesh Pratap Singh University Ground, Rewa on 10th, 11th, 12th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSagar Under-18s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsRewa Under-18s 3; Sagar Under-18s 1
UmpiresM Jaiswal, V Sharma
ScorerDS Chauhan
Close of play day 1Sagar Under-18s (1) 56/2 (Anuj Kumar 21*, Shehbaz Khan 23*; 15 overs)
Close of play day 2Rewa Under-18s (2) 112/5 (Tiwari 38*, Sahil 21*; 32 overs)

Rewa Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhb Shrivastava30631025- 
Aakarsh Singhlbw b Shrivastava11627-- 
A Pathaklbw b Maheshwari718231- 
N Pandeylbw b Shrivastava1011382- 
*Mehul Singhc Anuj Kumar b Shrivastava2641733- 
+M Sahilc Chakraborthy b SH Sharma923292- 
S Tiwarilbw b HN Sharma39961187- 
GA Patelc Dubey b Shrivastava36981074- 
S Pandeyrun out (Juned Khan)21218-- 
A Vishwakarmanot out2439423- 
HA Shuklab Dubey62539-- 
Extras(18 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)34
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Aakarsh Singh), 2-36 (Pathak), 3-61 (N Pandey), 4-70 (Devraj Singh), 5-91 (Sahil), 6-126 (Mehul Singh), 7-187 (Tiwari), 8-193 (S Pandey), 9-193 (Patel), 10-224 (Shukla, 72.4 ov)
Sagar Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maheshwari8   2251  
Shrivastava25   6795  
SH Sharma19   3401  
HN Sharma12   5261  
Juned Khan1   050  

Sagar Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chakraborthyc Pathak b Vishwakarma054-- 
Juned Khanb S Pandey915241- 
+Anuj Kumarlbw b Patel2157742- 
*Shehbaz Khanc Devraj Singh b Vishwakarma125187251182 
Hamza Khanlbw b Tiwari824351- 
Nitin Kumarst Sahil b Tiwari032-- 
HN Sharmab Patel1630402- 
P Dubeyb Patel032-- 
S Shrivastavac Aakarsh Singh b Patel01619-- 
AM Maheshwarinot out1979931- 
SH Sharmac Sahil b Vishwakarma258-- 
Extras(3 b, 1 nb, 2 w)6
Total(all out, 70.3 overs)206
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Chakraborthy), 2-18 (Juned Khan), 3-62 (Anuj Kumar), 4-83 (Hamza Khan), 5-83 (Nitin Kumar), 6-115 (HN Sharma), 7-115 (Dubey), 8-125 (Shrivastava), 9-204 (Shehbaz Khan), 10-206 (SH Sharma, 70.3 ov)
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Pandey4   0211  
Patel31   10744  
Mehul Singh4   0250  
Tiwari22   6482  
Shukla2   0110  

Rewa Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Devraj Singhc Anuj Kumar b Shrivastava1210103- 
Aakarsh Singhb Shrivastava1622463- 
A Pathakb Shrivastava21217-- 
N Pandeylbw b Shrivastava1426503- 
*Mehul Singhb Shrivastava47101- 
S Tiwaric HN Sharma b SH Sharma9718327912- 
+M Sahilc Maheshwari b Shehbaz Khan9420326114- 
GA Patelc Anuj Kumar b Shrivastava1847512- 
A Vishwakarmab Maheshwari14141-- 
S Pandeyb Maheshwari47121- 
HA Shuklanot out4371- 
Extras(7 b, 2 lb, 3 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 93 overs)279
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Devraj Singh), 2-17 (Pathak), 3-31 (Aakarsh Singh), 4-35 (Mehul Singh), 5-69 (N Pandey), 6-251 (Tiwari), 7-251 (Sahil), 8-269 (Vishwakarma), 9-271 (Patel), 10-279 (S Pandey, 93 ov)
Sagar Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maheshwari7   1342  
Shrivastava24   3816  
SH Sharma32   12451  
HN Sharma7   1200  
Dubey7   0300  
Hamza Khan3   0230  
Shehbaz Khan13   5371  

Sagar Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Khannot out52598252 
+Anuj Kumarnot out5368824- 
R Chakraborthydid not bat      
Juned Khandid not bat      
*Shehbaz Khandid not bat      
Nitin Kumardid not bat      
HN Sharmadid not bat      
P Dubeydid not bat      
S Shrivastavadid not bat      
AM Maheshwaridid not bat      
SH Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb)2
Total(no wicket, 82 minutes, 21 overs)107
Rewa Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Vishwakarma6   0310- 
S Pandey5   0230- 
Patel5   0240- 
Mehul Singh1   070- 
Shukla4   0210- 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive