Bhopal Under-18s v Sagar Under-18s
Hiralal Gaekwad Trophy Under-18 Tournament 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueMaharaja Public School Ground, Rewa on 15th, 16th January 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSagar Under-18s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBhopal Under-18s won by an innings and 78 runs
UmpiresV Bajpai, RS Timaney
Close of play day 1Bhopal Under-18s (1) ?/3 (Salman Khan 20*, Kushwaha 26*)

Sagar Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Chakraborthyc Salman Khan b Nadeem-ur-Rehman811192- 
Hamza Khanc Salman Khan b Nadeem-ur-Rehman025-- 
*Shehbaz Khanb Das014-- 
+Anuj Kumarlbw b Das011-- 
Zunaid Khanc Modi b Balwant Kumar32618151 
HR Jhawarlbw b Das1121311- 
HN Sharmalbw b Kushwaha651181599- 
S Shrivastavac Rai b Das21520-- 
P Dubeyc Modi b SS Tiwari032-- 
AM Maheshwarinot out25711063- 
SH Sharmac Rai b Kushwaha11713-- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(all out, 53.3 overs)158
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hamza Khan), 2-12 (Shehbaz Khan), 3-12 (Anuj Kumar), 4-14 (Chakraborthy), 5-36 (Jhawar), 6-70 (Zunaid Khan), 7-82 (Shrivastava), 8-83 (Dubey), 9-150 (HN Sharma), 10-158 (SH Sharma, 53.3 ov)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das16   1564- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehman11   2262- 
Balwant Kumar8   2211- 
Toppo3   190- 
SS Tiwari8   2241- 
Salman Khan1   030- 

Bhopal Under-18s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MS Modilbw b SH Sharma2840484- 
*AA Toppolbw b SH Sharma2159874- 
Salman Khanc and b SH Sharma501882264- 
SS Tiwarilbw b SH Sharma41571- 
A Kushwahalbw b HN Sharma718711291 
MS Jhawac Shehbaz Khan b SH Sharma57675981 
+PS Raic Shehbaz Khan b SH Sharma1236412- 
A Tiwarinot out2347644- 
A Daslbw b SH Sharma21214-- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehmanc sub (N Soni) b Dubey134-- 
Balwant Kumarrun out (Zunaid Khan)159-- 
Extras(11 b, 8 lb, 2 nb)21
Total(all out, 93.1 overs)291
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Modi), 2-55 (Toppo), 3-59 (SS Tiwari), 4-162 (Kushwaha), 5-241 (Jhawa), 6-248 (Salman Khan), 7-277 (Rai), 8-285 (Das), 9-286 (Nadeem-ur-Rehman), 10-291 (Balwant Kumar, 93.1 ov)
Sagar Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Maheshwari4   1230- 
Shrivastava3   180- 
Shehbaz Khan20   6380- 
SH Sharma40   91127- 
HN Sharma13   4341- 
Hamza Khan5   0320- 
Zunaid Khan2   050- 

Sagar Under-18s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hamza Khanb Das1910-- 
Zunaid Khanlbw b Kushwaha1463842- 
HR Jhawarlbw b Nadeem-ur-Rehman99162- 
*Shehbaz Khanc SS Tiwari b Das056-- 
+Anuj Kumarb Das046-- 
R Chakraborthyb Nadeem-ur-Rehman5381- 
HN Sharmac Rai b Das928501- 
S Shrivastavab Das1920-- 
P Dubeyb Kushwaha143-- 
AM Maheshwarinot out41520-- 
SH Sharmarun out (Rai)259-- 
Extras(5 lb, 4 nb)9
Total(all out, 25.4 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Hamza Khan), 2-19 (Jhawar), 3-20 (Shehbaz Khan), 4-20 (Anuj Kumar), 5-25 (Chakraborthy), 6-41 (Zunaid Khan), 7-41 (HN Sharma), 8-42 (Dubey), 9-47 (Shrivastava), 10-55 (SH Sharma, 25.4 ov)
Bhopal Under-18s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Das13   4215- 
Nadeem-ur-Rehman8   4222- 
Balwant Kumar1   020- 

--> The match was scheduled for three days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive