University Experimental School Under-12s v New Era High School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Interschool Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2012/13 (First Round)
VenueRailway Ground, Vadodara on 21st January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNew Era High School Under-12s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNew Era High School Under-12s won by 9 wickets
UmpiresRR Chunara, JI Mirza

University Experimental School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
I Christianrun out (Joshi)355--60.00
K Pathanb Joshi1210--50.00
S Bhattrun out (S Patel)3119--27.27
S Thakorerun out (Bhatti)022--0.00
+C Agrawalc Rao b Nair71321--53.85
*S Barotc Rajesh b S Patel816181-50.00
Z Pathanb Bhatti31115--27.27
D Jaiswalb S Patel71624--43.75
A Shaikhrun out (Parikh)51422--35.71
A Rawalb Bhatti046--0.00
A Solankinot out044--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 24 w)28
Total(all out, 15.4 overs)65
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Christian, 1.1 ov), 2-5 (K Pathan, 1.6 ov), 3-5 (Thakore, 2.2 ov), 4-11 (Bhatt, 3.5 ov), 5-36 (Agrawal, 7.2 ov), 6-40 (Barot, 8.2 ov), 7-52 (Z Pathan, 10.5 ov), 8-65 (Shaikh, 13.6 ov), 9-65 (Jaiswal, 14.2 ov), 10-65 (Rawal, 15.4 ov)
New Era High School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajesh2   0802--4.00
Joshi2   031--12.001.50
Nigam1   011022-11.00
Nair2   01216-12.006.00
S Patel4   116212-12.004.00
Parikh2   080-1-4.00

New Era High School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Nigamb Solanki72330--30.43
*+K Raonot out2928354-103.57
S Patelnot out145--25.00
J Bhattidid not bat      
S Nairdid not bat      
N Joshidid not bat      
S Parikhdid not bat      
H Pateldid not bat      
P Paithadiadid not bat      
A Rajeshdid not bat      
S Bhatwedid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 27 w)29
Total(1 wicket, 9 overs)66
Fall of wickets:
1-58 (Nigam, 7.4 ov)
University Experimental School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bhatt3   024015--8.00
Christian2   01902--9.50
Barot2   015081-7.50
Agrawal1   0402--4.00
Solanki1   031--6.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive