Navrachana Vidyayani Under-12s v Zenith High School Under-12s
Baroda Under-12 Interschool Knock-out Invitation Tournament 2012/13 (Second Round)
VenueBhuidi Zampa, Vadodara on 22nd January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossZenith High School Under-12s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNavrachana Vidyayani Under-12s won by 151 runs
UmpiresK Joshi, N Marwadi

Navrachana Vidyayani Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Chokshib Thakur5155665-92.73
+L Parikhb Rathod2312225-191.67
D Patelnot out4644576-104.55
*P Simranb Shah9582-180.00
S Gandhib Shah4451-100.00
A Mukherjeedid not bat      
N Shahdid not bat      
M Bhagcharagdid not bat      
Y Parmardid not bat      
K Pathakdid not bat      
Y Jaindid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 32 w)38
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Parikh, 4.6 ov), 2-150 (Chokshi, 16.5 ov), 3-167 (Simran, 19.2 ov), 4-171 (Gandhi, 20 ov)
Zenith High School Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Solanki4   03902--9.75
Joshi4   03104--7.75
Rathod4   03218-24.008.00
Ghadge3   02302--7.67
Thakur4   03512-24.008.75
Shah1   052--3.005.00

Zenith High School Under-12s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
J Bhattb Parmar279--28.57
K Ghadgerun out (Shah)61920--31.58
+S Visputerun out (Chokshi)032--0.00
M Joshic and b Shah01917--0.00
*A Thakurrun out002--0.00
H Solankirun out1210--50.00
D Rathwac Shah b Patel0410--0.00
M Shahb Shah015--0.00
R Mochinot out0514--0.00
J Prajapatib Simran012--0.00
R Rathodb Shah013--0.00
Extras(1 b, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 10.2 overs)20
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Bhatt, 2.2 ov), 2-6 (Vispute, 2.5 ov), 3-15 (Ghadge, 4.6 ov), 4-15 (Thakur, 6.1 ov), 5-17 (Joshi, 7.6 ov), 6-18 (Solanki, 8.6 ov), 7-18 (Shah, 9.1 ov), 8-18 (Rathwa, 9.2 ov), 9-18 (Prajapati, 9.3 ov), 10-20 (Rathod, 10.2 ov)
Navrachana Vidyayani Under-12s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Parmar2   0211-12.001.00
Pathak2   0903--4.50
Simran3   0611-18.002.00
Shah3   303--6.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive