Loughton Women v Twickenham Riverside Women
Other matches in England 2004
VenueThe Uplands, Loughton on 27th June 2004 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLoughton Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLoughton Women won on faster scoring rate (Run rate)
UmpiresC Bryant, B Johnson
ScorersJ Bitmead, M Guest

Loughton Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Patelb Castle1630451-53.33
HP Letchc Baker b Poletyllo2425225-96.00
F Harrisb Donnelly4795935-49.47
OK Thorogoodb Greenhead2633403-78.79
LE Parishb Donnelly12022--5.00
P Wilburnnot out2824283-116.67
P McBanerun out7107--70.00
DL Pooleb Donnelly348--75.00
S Bamgbosenot out134--33.33
A Johnsondid not bat      
JE Guestdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 13 nb, 9 w)32
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Letch), 2-64 (Patel), 3-127 (Thorogood), 4-137 (Parish), 5-146 (Harris), 6-162 (McBane), 7-181 (Poole)
Twickenham Riverside Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Castle9   23916154.004.33
Poletyllo9   142111054.004.67
Greenhead7   22411-42.003.43
Anderson3   02201--7.33
Baker8   2240---3.00
Donnelly4   0243-28.006.00

Twickenham Riverside Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NJ Poletyllob McBane31712--17.65
A Bakernot out1531491-48.39
VK Castlelbw b McBane2913--22.22
J Greenheadnot out92124--42.86
A Donnellydid not bat      
C Dawsondid not bat      
H Millsdid not bat      
E Nolandid not bat      
K Andersondid not bat      
C Melvindid not bat      
L Browndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 13 overs)38
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Poletyllo), 2-15 (Castle)
Loughton Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
McBane5   01021-15.002.00
Patel6   11604--2.67
Letch2   010011-5.00

--> When play was halted Twickenham Riverside Women needed to have scored 61 runs to win
--> Loughton Women innings: 50 in 9.3 overs, 36 minutes
--> Loughton Women innings: 100 in 11.1 overs, 37 minutes
--> Loughton Women innings: 150 in 14.2 overs, 46 minutes





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive