East Christchurch-Shirley v Green Island
Southern Trust National Club Championship 2001/02
VenueCornwall Park, Auckland on 30th March 2002 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Christchurch-Shirley won the toss and decided to field
ResultEast Christchurch-Shirley won by 5 wickets (Duckworth/Lewis method)
UmpiresKC Manley, IW Shine

Green Island inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
G Rowleyc and b JD Pawson16      
H Kingc Papps b Ellis0      
I Mandryb Neill24      
SA Robinsonrun out (McKenzie)32      
HJ Finchc Klee b Ellis5      
MA Joycest Klee b Anderson29      
A Kennedyb Anderson8      
R Finchb Anderson24      
B Clarkb Burson0      
BE Scottc Klee b Anderson3      
J Scottnot out2      
Extras(1 b, 9 lb, 11 w)21
Total(all out, 49.4 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-39, 3-78, 4-88, 5-101, 6-122, 7-143, 8-144, 9-160, 10-163 (49.4 ov)
East Christchurch-Shirley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
Burson10   05218-   60.005.20
Ellis10   41621-   30.001.60
Neill10   23411-   60.003.40
JD Pawson10   22011-   60.002.00
Anderson9.41324--   14.503.31

East Christchurch-Shirley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sDotsS-Rate
SJ Pawsonc King b J Scott41      
T Musicrun out6      
MHW Pappsnot out59      
MN McKenziec Rowley b Kennedy22      
NT Broomb Kennedy10      
A Kleerun out (Kennedy)7      
CJ Andersonnot out0      
JD Pawsondid not bat      
AM Ellisdid not bat      
DI Neilldid not bat      
RD Bursondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 11 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 44.1 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-63, 3-111, 4-137, 5-155
Green Island bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsDots4s6sS-RateEcon
BE Scott7   01701-   -2.43
Clark5   0210--   -4.20
HJ Finch2   01401-   -7.00
Joyce10   32701-   -2.70
J Scott8   13411-   48.004.25
Kennedy7   12827-   21.004.00
Robinson5.11150--   -2.90

--> East Christchurch-Shirley target was 159 runs in 47 overs
--> Green Island innings batting adds 1 run over
--> Bowling in the Green Island innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive