City Montessori School, Lucknow v Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group E)
VenueCity Montessori School Ground, Lucknow on 25th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCity Montessori School, Lucknow won the toss and decided to field
ResultCity Montessori School, Lucknow won by 10 wickets
UmpiresRP Gupta, S Shukla
ScorerV Pandey
Man of the MatchV Rao

Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shaurya Dadhwalb Abbas1123471-47.83
*Shreyas Malhotrac Bhalla b Verma1316193-81.25
Harikrishna Menonb Raj2824--25.00
Suhail Nazir Khotrun out (Verma)129--50.00
Arjun Kapoornot out3036612283.33
Manthan Shinderun out (Verma)81826--44.44
Danish Shareefb Verma1010122-100.00
Mustafe Sadiq Alist Bhalla b Mishra036--0.00
Atharva Ranadenot out147--25.00
Siddharth Muralidid not bat      
Jas Desaidid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 7 lb, 10 w)26
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Shreyas Malhotra, 3.5 ov), 2-36 (Harikrishna Menon, 7.3 ov), 3-38 (Shaurya Dadhwal, 8.1 ov), 4-38 (Suhail Nazir Khot, 8.4 ov), 5-60 (Manthan Shinde, 14.3 ov), 6-85 (Danish Shareef, 17.3 ov), 7-98 (Mustafe Sadiq Ali, 18.4 ov)
City Montessori School, Lucknow bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chakrapani4   01503--3.75
Verma4   02023-12.005.00
Abbas4   11112-24.002.75
Raj4   0121--24.003.00
Mishra4   02812-24.007.00

City Montessori School, Lucknow inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Naqvinot out43304162143.33
V Raonot out47304162156.67
*+S Bhalladid not bat      
Y Singhdid not bat      
AP Singhdid not bat      
N Abbasdid not bat      
A Mishradid not bat      
P Chakrapanidid not bat      
I Vermadid not bat      
S Khandid not bat      
T Rajdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(no wicket, 10 overs)105
Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Atharva Ranade1   01203--12.00
Shreyas Malhotra3   02601--8.67
Harikrishna Menon1   0701--7.00
Jas Desai1   060---6.00
Danish Shareef1   0100---10.00
Siddharth Murali2   0220---11.00
Mustafe Sadiq Ali1   01705--17.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive