SOS Heman Gmeiner School, Nainital v Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group E)
VenueMulti Activity Centre Ground, Lucknow on 26th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSOS Heman Gmeiner School, Nainital won the toss and decided to bat
ResultIndian School Al Ghubra, Muscat won by 10 wickets
UmpiresT Mishra, Santosh Singh
TV umpireS Srivastava
ScorerV Sagar
Man of the MatchShaurya Dadhwal

SOS Heman Gmeiner School, Nainital inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Rawatlbw b Shreyas Malhotra6551-120.00
A Bishtlbw b Shreyas Malhotra810141-80.00
*M Thapalbw b Shreyas Malhotra011--0.00
V Sharmarun out3656583-64.29
Vikash Singhb Danish Shareef41381-30.77
BS Mehrarun out41364051113.89
G Vermanot out011--0.00
S Bishtdid not bat      
V Parihardid not bat      
Kundan Kumardid not bat      
A Pandaydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)105
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Rawat, 1.3 ov), 2-9 (Thapa, 1.4 ov), 3-18 (A Bisht, 3.3 ov), 4-24 (Vikash Singh, 6.4 ov), 5-104 (Mehra, 19.3 ov), 6-105 (Sharma, 20 ov)
Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sapt Siddharth3   0130---4.33
Shreyas Malhotra4   1153118.003.75
Adhi Siddharth3   01901--6.33
Danish Shareef4   0201--24.005.00
Suhail Nazir Khot1   011011-11.00
Harikrishna Menon3   01601--5.33
Mustafe Sadiq Ali2   070---3.50

Indian School Al Ghubra, Muscat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shaurya Dadhwalnot out58424481138.10
Suhail Nazir Khotnot out2637442-70.27
*Shreyas Malhotradid not bat      
Arjun Kapoordid not bat      
Harikrishna Menondid not bat      
Danish Shareefdid not bat      
Mustafe Sadiq Alidid not bat      
Atharva Ranadedid not bat      
Sapt Siddharthdid not bat      
Adhi Siddharthdid not bat      
Arnav Tirumaladid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 17 w)22
Total(no wicket, 13.1 overs)106
SOS Heman Gmeiner School, Nainital bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Verma3   01703--5.67
S Bisht3   0210---7.00
Panday1   01005--10.00
Mehra1   0901--9.00
Sharma1   020---2.00
Kundan Kumar1   01805--18.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive