The Aryan International School, Varanasi v Gateway College, Sri Lanka
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group F)
VenueMulti Activity Centre Ground, Lucknow on 26th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Aryan International School, Varanasi won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Aryan International School, Varanasi won by 7 wickets
UmpiresKS Bajpai, RP Gupta
TV umpireT Mishra
ScorerV Sagar

Gateway College, Sri Lanka inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Saniffb H Mishra34263241130.77
UR Pereralbw b P Yadav10103211100.00
S Soorrun out71122--63.64
*RK Dangec [unknown] b Satyam Singh2620285-130.00
MN Nistharb P Yadav1623401-69.57
M Kodinot out1724291-70.83
M Zameerb P Yadav269--33.33
T Werakeb S Yadav012--0.00
A Gaffarrun out111--100.00
M Akmaldid not bat      
U Wamigadid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 14 w)27
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Perera, 3.3 ov), 2-63 (Saniff, 7.3 ov), 3-66 (Soor, 7.6 ov), 4-104 (Dange, 12.5 ov), 5-117 (Nisthar, 16.1 ov), 6-127 (Zameer, 18.6 ov), 7-138 (Werake, 19.4 ov), 8-140 (Gaffar, 20 ov)
The Aryan International School, Varanasi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Satyam Singh4   02814-24.007.00
P Yadav4   01631-8.004.00
S Rasariya3   0240-2-8.00
Abhinandan1   0100---10.00
H Mishra4   03319-24.008.25
S Yadav4   0181--24.004.50

The Aryan International School, Varanasi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mishrab Dange1216232-75.00
H Mishrac [unknown] b Zameer34335441103.03
S Yadavnot out46375152124.32
Prabhatlbw b Perera67101-85.71
Krishnanot out499--44.44
*R Rasariyadid not bat      
P Yadavdid not bat      
Satyam Singhdid not bat      
S Rasariyadid not bat      
Abhinandandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 33 w)39
Total(3 wickets, 16.5 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (T Mishra, 4.6 ov), 2-100 (H Mishra, 11.4 ov), 3-113 (Prabhat, 14.3 ov)
Gateway College, Sri Lanka bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zameer3   02117-18.007.00
Perera3   02111-18.007.00
Nisthar3   0100---3.33
Kodi1   026018--26.00
Wamiga2   0270---13.50
Akmal1   090-1-9.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive