St James' School, Kolkata v The Little Kingdom Senior School, Theni
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueCity Montessori School Ground, Lucknow on 28th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossThe Little Kingdom Senior School, Theni won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSt James' School, Kolkata won by 10 wickets
UmpiresA Pandey, K Shankar Bajpai
ScorerV Pandey
Man of the MatchA Jaiswal

The Little Kingdom Senior School, Theni inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Kannanb Aditya Jaiswal6781-85.71
+Premb Aditya Jaiswal22226--9.09
Moghulc Dutta b Aditya Jaiswal4581-80.00
Dhuruvanc Sariya b Choudhary1434442-41.18
A Rajst [unknown] b Surana41017--40.00
Sivakumarnot out62035--30.00
*S Srijithst [unknown] b Surana032--0.00
Jegadheeshst [unknown] b Choudhary043--0.00
Sudharshanb Dutta022--0.00
Kaartikb Choudhary122--50.00
Nithishlbw b Choudhary123--50.00
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 7 w)18
Total(all out, 18.4 overs)56
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Kannan, 2.2 ov), 2-14 (Moghul, 4.4 ov), 3-18 (Prem, 6.6 ov), 4-28 (Raj, 10.4 ov), 5-49 (Dhuruvan, 14.5 ov), 6-50 (Srijith, 15.6 ov), 7-51 (Jegadheesh, 16.5 ov), 8-53 (Sudharshan, 17.4 ov), 9-54 (Kaartik, 18.1 ov), 10-56 (Nithish, 18.4 ov)
St James' School, Kolkata bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aditya Jaiswal4   01432-8.003.50
Gupta4   1302--0.75
Surana4   052--12.001.25
Dutta3   0813-18.002.67

St James' School, Kolkata inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Antriksh Jaiswalnot out3216257-200.00
S Sariyanot out1415252-93.33
*Aditya Jaiswaldid not bat      
A Mondaldid not bat      
S Duttadid not bat      
S Guptadid not bat      
A Suranadid not bat      
Y Vardhandid not bat      
A Choudharydid not bat      
B Tududid not bat      
A Rungtadid not bat      
Extras(11 w)11
Total(no wicket, 25 minutes, 5.1 overs)57
The Little Kingdom Senior School, Theni bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jegadheesh2   03307--16.50
Raj1   080---8.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive