St Andrews Public School, Agra v The Aryan International School, Varanasi
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group F)
VenueMulti Activity Centre Ground, Lucknow on 28th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Andrews Public School, Agra won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch tied (The Aryan International School, Varanasi won in the super over)
UmpiresR Jain, Santosh Singh
ScorerPN Bajpai
Man of the MatchM Chaudhary

St Andrews Public School, Agra inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Chaudharyc [unknown] b Abhinandan4125318-164.00
*N Arvindc [unknown] b Prabhat20203411100.00
V Tiwarb Prabhat71316--53.85
Aashutoshc [unknown] b Prabhat14883-175.00
S Shikhrvac [unknown] b Satyam Singh22162012137.50
Aakashlbw b Prabhat1242-2300.00
S Agarwalb Prabhat011--0.00
I Jeet Singhb Prabhat124--50.00
P Agarwalnot out81220--66.67
A Gargc [unknown] b P Yadav910101-90.00
A Sharmac [unknown] b S Yadav253--40.00
Extras(4 lb, 6 nb, 15 w)25
Total(all out, 18.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-70 (Chaudhary, 6.6 ov), 2-71 (Arvind, 7.2 ov), 3-94 (Aashutosh, 9.3 ov), 4-101 (Tiwar, 11.1 ov), 5-113 (Aakash, 11.5 ov), 6-113 (S Agarwal, 11.6 ov), 7-134 (Jeet Singh, 13.1 ov), 8-142 (Shikhrva, 14.1 ov), 9-158 (Garg, 17.2 ov), 10-161 (Sharma, 18.2 ov)
The Aryan International School, Varanasi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
P Yadav4   0231--24.005.75
Aashish Singh1   0160-5-16.00
Rasariya2   021011-10.50
Abhinandan2   01811-12.009.00
Prabhat4   02965-4.007.25
S Yadav3.203815-20.0011.40
Satyam Singh2   01213-12.006.00

The Aryan International School, Varanasi inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Mishrac [unknown] b Sharma1312122-108.33
H Mishrac [unknown] b Sharma51021--50.00
S Yadavrun out86525937165.38
Prabhatc and b Chaudhary2531391-80.65
Krishnab Chaudhary9991-100.00
P Yadavc [unknown] b Chaudhary103411333.33
*S Rasariyac [unknown] b Garg247--50.00
Abhisheknot out111--100.00
Satyam Singhdid not bat      
Aashish Singhdid not bat      
Abhinandandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)10
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (T Mishra, 2.4 ov), 2-25 (H Mishra, 4.3 ov), 3-105 (Prabhat, 14.2 ov), 4-123 (Krishna, 16.6 ov), 5-150 (P Yadav, 17.1 ov), 6-160 (S Yadav, 19.4 ov), 7-161 (Rasariya, 20 ov)
St Andrews Public School, Agra bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sharma3   02922-9.009.67
Shikhrva4   02002--5.00
Jeet Singh1   080---8.00
Aashutosh4   04302--10.75
Chaudhary4   0403128.0010.00
Garg4   0201--24.005.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive