Neerja Modi School, Jaipur v St Kabir's Residential and Day School, Hisar
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueCity Montessori School Ground, Lucknow on 28th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSt Kabir's Residential and Day School, Hisar won the toss and decided to field
ResultNeerja Modi School, Jaipur won by 89 runs
UmpiresKS Bajpai, RP Gupta
ScorerV Sagar

Neerja Modi School, Jaipur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Abhinav Singhb Meena125--50.00
P Mundralbw b Meena011--0.00
J Surya Sharmalbw b Meena127132-171.43
*V Mewarab Gerewal2325321192.00
J Shankarc [unknown] b Gerewal1517242-88.24
+A Badgotirun out1821371-85.71
A Guliac [unknown] b Sihag423649-2116.67
R Mishrarun out18811-2225.00
S Chaudharynot out733-1233.33
V Sirohinot out001--0.00
B Rajputdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 14 w)16
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mundra, 0.2 ov), 2-2 (Abhinav Singh, 0.4 ov), 3-18 (Surya Sharma, 2.5 ov), 4-55 (Mewara, 8.3 ov), 5-56 (Shankar, 8.6 ov), 6-109 (Badgoti, 16.3 ov), 7-143 (Mishra, 19.1 ov), 8-145 (Gulia, 19.4 ov)
St Kabir's Residential and Day School, Hisar bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Meena4   02332-8.005.75
Tarar4   03001--7.50
Duhan4   02705--6.75
Gerewal4   03622-12.009.00
Sahar2   01602--8.00
Sihag2   01812-12.009.00

St Kabir's Residential and Day School, Hisar inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Meenac [unknown] b Surya Sharma87101-114.29
+G Gerewalc [unknown] b Surya Sharma1621261-76.19
S Sharmarun out912211-75.00
*J Tararlbw b Rajput133--33.33
Ajay Kumarc [unknown] b Rajput41012--40.00
L Panghalc [unknown] b Rajput8671-133.33
S Sihagnot out4923--44.44
A Boorab Rajput41312--30.77
S Duhanb Gulia142--25.00
N Saharanb Gulia031--0.00
S Saharb Gulia012--0.00
Extras(1 lb, 7 w)8
Total(all out, 14.5 overs)63
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Meena, 2.3 ov), 2-29 (Gerewal, 6.3 ov), 3-34 (Tarar, 7.1 ov), 4-34 (Sharma, 7.2 ov), 5-48 (Panghal, 9.1 ov), 6-50 (Ajay Kumar, 9.6 ov), 7-59 (Boora, 13.3 ov), 8-60 (Duhan, 14.1 ov), 9-61 (Saharan, 14.4 ov), 10-63 (Sahar, 14.5 ov)
Neerja Modi School, Jaipur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Surya Sharma4   0182--12.004.50
Sirohi3   0160---5.33
Rajput4   01141-6.002.75
Chaudhary2   01102--5.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive