Nalanda College, Colombo v Trinidad and Tobago Secondary Schools Cricket League
International School Cricket Premier League 2012/13 (Semi-Final)
VenueMulti Activity Centre Ground, Lucknow on 29th January 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossNalanda College, Colombo won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago Secondary Schools Cricket League won by 7 wickets
UmpiresS Shukla, RP Singh
ScorerPN Bajpai

Nalanda College, Colombo inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Pererab Bootan181633-1112.50
M Amarasinghest Pooran b Joseph8510-1160.00
UNM de Silvarun out (Pooran)012--0.00
*PC Hettiwatteb Bootan271617-3168.75
AS de Silvac and b Charles41117--36.36
L Wijeratneb Bootan269--33.33
E Soysab Ali1418161-77.78
M Fernandob Ali1620161180.00
Y Rangikab Ali6671-100.00
SA Singhnot out566--83.33
IS Singhelbw b Joseph233--66.67
Extras(10 w)10
Total(all out, 18 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Amarasinghe, 1.2 ov), 2-15 (UNM de Silva, 1.3 ov), 3-58 (Hettiwatte, 6.1 ov), 4-58 (Perera, 6.2 ov), 5-67 (Wijeratne, 8.4 ov), 6-69 (AS de Silva, 9.5 ov), 7-95 (Fernando, 14.5 ov), 8-103 (Rangika, 16.1 ov), 9-106 (Soysa, 16.6 ov), 10-112 (Singhe, 18 ov)
Trinidad and Tobago Secondary Schools Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Webster2   01905--9.50
Joseph3   02421-9.008.00
Bootan4   11531-8.003.75
Charles4   02412-24.006.00
Ali3   01431-6.004.67
Carimbocas2   0160---8.00

Trinidad and Tobago Secondary Schools Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S McDavidc [unknown] b Hettiwatte012--0.00
JL Solozanoc [unknown] b Fernando53405324132.50
T Websterc [unknown] b AS de Silva1720251-85.00
+N Poorannot out40     
C Carimbocasnot out0     
B Christmasdid not bat      
J Ramdoddid not bat      
BNL Charlesdid not bat      
J Bootandid not bat      
*J Alidid not bat      
J Josephdid not bat      
Extras(3 w)3
Total(3 wickets, 13.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (McDavid, 0.4 ov), 2-43 (Webster, 7.1 ov), 3-103 (Solozano, 12.6 ov)
Nalanda College, Colombo bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wijeratne2   01501--7.50
AS de Silva2   0111--12.005.50
UNM de Silva2   0150---7.50
Amarasinghe2   0270---13.50
Fernando2   01512-12.007.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive