Combined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI v AG's Office, Chennai
BPCL Kochi Refinery All India Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenuePalace Oval, Ernakulam on 29th January 2013 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCombined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAG's Office, Chennai won by 2 wickets
PointsCombined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI 0; AG's Office, Chennai 2
UmpiresRajesh Kumar, A Sivakumar
ScorerP Chitteth

Combined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*VN Babuc Manoharan b Chandran011--0.00
A Jotinb Jose Mithun4661955-75.41
+M Azharuddeenb Chandran21172712123.53
S Subinc Chandrasekar b Senthil Kumar122323-152.17
S Prashobst Deepak b Pandirajan41216--33.33
VS Abdul Safarc and b Senthil Kumar3033464-90.91
SS Kumarc Aswin Kumar b Senthil Kumar1410--25.00
KS Soorajnot out54222344245.45
J Johnynot out5710--71.43
N Babudid not bat      
A Rajdid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 10 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 30 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (VN Babu, 0.1 ov), 2-41 (Azharuddeen, 6.5 ov), 3-63 (Subin, 12.6 ov), 4-75 (Prashob, 16.3 ov), 5-115 (Jotin, 21.5 ov), 6-126 (Kumar, 24.3 ov), 7-142 (Abdul Safar, 26.6 ov)
AG's Office, Chennai bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chandran4   01922-12.004.75
Aswin Kumar4   03301--8.25
Lakshmi Narayanan8   03002--3.75
Senthil Kumar7   04031-14.005.71
Pandirajan2   02014-12.0010.00
Jose Mithun5   0411--30.008.20

AG's Office, Chennai inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Chandrasekarc Azharuddeen b VN Babu62606710-103.33
+B Deepakc Jotin b Raj2938532176.32
MV Bharath Ramc Subin b Raj4819--50.00
Yuvarajc Prashob b Abdul Safar25242812104.17
S Aswin Kumarb Abdul Safar172232-177.27
*K Manoharanlbw b VN Babu034--0.00
EM Jose Mithunnot out109241-111.11
S Senthil Kumarc Prashob b Abdul Safar011--0.00
R Lakshmi Narayananb Abdul Safar23910-3255.56
R Pandirajannot out6361-200.00
R Chandrandid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)14
Total(8 wickets, 29.3 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Deepak, 14.4 ov), 2-103 (Chandrasekar, 17.1 ov), 3-107 (Bharath Ram, 18.4 ov), 4-147 (Yuvaraj, 24.4 ov), 5-149 (Manoharan, 25.3 ov), 6-153 (Aswin Kumar, 26.3 ov), 7-153 (Senthil Kumar, 26.4 ov), 8-178 (Lakshmi Narayanan, 28.4 ov)
Combined Kerala State Cricket Academy XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johny1   070---7.00
N Babu6   052011-8.67
Abdul Safar6   02441-9.004.00
VN Babu8   03821-24.004.75
Raj5   03123-15.006.20





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive