BAC-EE Preston v Freckleton
Palace Shield Cricket Competition Premier Division 2013
VenueRiverside, Preston on 18th May 2013 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFreckleton won the toss and decided to field
ResultFreckleton won by 5 wickets
PointsBAC-EE Preston 2 (Batting 1, Bowling 1); Freckleton 12 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Kingham, G Sheard

BAC-EE Preston inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Steinsonc Whitsey b Holden413 --30.77
J McKeeverb Holden19 --11.11
P McDonaldb A Hogarth2544 2-56.82
J McDonaldc J Hogarth b Holden1944 3-43.18
J Hothersalllbw b A Hogarth03 --0.00
N Modessalbw b A Hogarth79 1-77.78
*J Skeochnot out4545 7-100.00
T Wilcockb A Hogarth118 --5.56
M Whelanc Whitsey b A Hogarth02 --0.00
D Wilcock-Billingtonrun out (Williams)1825 1-72.00
+J Woodsb A Hogarth56 --83.33
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)5
Total(all out, 35.3 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (McKeever), 2-6 (Steinson), 3-50 (P McDonald), 4-50 (Hothersall), 5-59 (Modessa), 6-59 (J McDonald), 7-67 (Wilcock), 8-67 (Whelan), 9-123 (Wilcock-Billington), 10-130 (Woods, 35.3 ov)
Freckleton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Holden16   15532-32.003.44
Fisher5   2130---2.60
J Hogarth4   0280---7.00
A Hogarth10.34326-110.503.05

Freckleton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*K Whitseyb Modessa1119 1-57.89
J Fiddlerc and b J McDonald412 --33.33
A Hogarthlbw b J McDonald5151 31100.00
J Holdenrun out (Modessa)636 --16.67
J Whiteheadb Modessa2744 2-61.36
P Inghamnot out139 11144.44
J Hogarthnot out1213 1-92.31
+G Fiddlerdid not bat      
E Fiddlerdid not bat      
D Fisherdid not bat      
L Williamsdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 nb)10
Total(5 wickets, 34.5 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (J Fiddler), 2-17 (Whitsey), 3-54 (Holden), 4-107 (A Hogarth), 5-116 (Whitehead)
BAC-EE Preston bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
J McDonald9.50362--29.503.66
Modessa9   1332-527.003.67
McKeever6   0210---3.50
Wilcock-Billington8   0260---3.25
Hothersall2   0130---6.50

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 45 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 90 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2016 CricketArchive