Peterborough Town v Rushton
Hevey Building Supplies Northamptonshire Cricket League Premier Division 2013
VenueBretton Gate, Peterborough on 27th April 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossPeterborough Town won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Rushton)
PointsPeterborough Town 10 (Batting 3, Bowling 3); Rushton 15 (Batting 4, Bowling 6)
UmpiresMP Dobbs, N Saint
ScorersM Clarke (Peterborough Town), R Dickinson (Rushton)

Rushton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
DS Bendonc Asim Munir b Sayer76  72 
+B Mansellb McMahon63  63 
*AM Reynoldsonc Budd b Bruce2  -- 
CD de Langec French b Bruce38  11 
JM Carpenterc Clarke b Bruce4  -- 
MH Steedc Sayer b McMahon1  -- 
M Jacksonnot out14  11 
B Armernot out5  -- 
A Halldid not bat      
J Baines-Daviesdid not bat      
A Kerfootdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 1 w)8
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Mansell), 2-120 (Reynoldson), 3-170 (Bendon), 4-181 (Carpenter), 5-186 (Steed), 6-192 (de Lange)
Peterborough Town bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ajaz Akhtar3   1110--
Smith5   0310--
Sayer10   0481--
McMahon17   7372--
Dawborn4   0150--
Bruce16   1623--

Peterborough Town inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Asim Munirc Mansell b Jackson0  -- 
DA Clarkec Kerfoot b Carpenter84  7- 
*LR Brucelbw b Jackson5  -- 
CA Frenchc Mansell b Jackson0  -- 
AP Rodgerslbw b de Lange22  2- 
RJ Sayernot out43  4- 
PJ McMahonb de Lange1  -- 
Ajaz Akhtarnot out18  2- 
+CJ Budddid not bat      
JS Smithdid not bat      
JS Dawborndid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Asim Munir), 2-12 (Bruce), 3-22 (French), 4-73 (Rodgers), 5-142 (Clarke), 6-146 (McMahon)
Rushton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Jackson9   4203--
Steed12   1530--
de Lange15   3342--
Carpenter8   0281--
Reynoldson11   1380--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive