Baroda Cricket Association B v Saurashtra Cricket Association B
G1 Reliance One Day Cricket Tournament 2012/13 (Final)
VenueMoti Bagh Stadium, Vadodara on 8th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBaroda Cricket Association B won the toss and decided to field
ResultBaroda Cricket Association B won by 1 wicket
UmpiresH Kasad, AH Palia
RefereeRR Jadeja
ScorersKP Gupte, TC Marathe

Saurashtra Cricket Association B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CR Pathakb SM Singh1224302-50.00
+SD Jogiyanic Reddy b Ghodadra1419332-73.68
*JN Shahc Devdhar b Hooda4063854-63.49
RR Davec and b Swapnil Singh3368842-48.53
SP Jacksonrun out (Mohite)91817--50.00
PS Mehtanot out4443776-102.33
CS Janilbw b Karambelkar151724-188.24
HD Anghanc Hooda b SM Singh034--0.00
SM Sanandiyac Mohite b Swapnil Singh245--50.00
DA Jadejac Mohite b Hooda6138--46.15
JD Unadkatrun out (?->KH Pandya)6914--66.67
Extras(1 b, 4 nb, 12 w)17
Total(all out, 194 minutes, 46.3 overs)198
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Pathak, 6.6 ov), 2-26 (Jogiyani, 7.1 ov), 3-104 (Shah, 28.2 ov), 4-106 (Dave, 29.2 ov), 5-120 (Jackson, 33.5 ov), 6-161 (Jani, 38.6 ov), 7-166 (Anghan, 39.5 ov), 8-169 (Sanandiya, 40.4 ov), 9-178 (Jadeja, 43.3 ov), 10-198 (Unadkat, 46.3 ov)
Baroda Cricket Association B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SM Singh9.31372--28.503.89
Ghodadra8   13213-48.004.00
Karambelkar5   14112130.008.20
KH Pandya2   010011-5.00
Swapnil Singh12   0422--36.003.50
Hooda10   03522-30.003.50

Baroda Cricket Association B inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MH Devdharc Pathak b Sanandiya51318--38.46
+KA Reddyc Jogiyani b Jadeja3847654-80.85
HH Pandyac Jogiyani b Sanandiya62981334-63.27
*AS Karambelkarlbw b Jadeja61720--35.29
Swapnil Singhc Jogiyani b Jani3446494-73.91
NS Mohitec Jogiyani b Unadkat2136631-58.33
Z Shaikhrun out (Pathak)4716--57.14
DJ Hoodac Anghan b Unadkat79101-77.78
KH Pandya hit wkt b Sanandiya5341-166.67
PK Ghodadranot out61323--46.15
SM Singhnot out158--20.00
Extras(2 lb, 8 w)10
Total(9 wickets, 49 overs)199
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (3.3 ov), 2-78 (14.6 ov), 3-94 (20.4 ov), 4-149 (35.5 ov), 5-157 (36.3 ov), 6-171 (41.6 ov), 7-184 (43.6 ov), 8-190 (44.4 ov), 9-194 (47.4 ov)
Saurashtra Cricket Association B bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Unadkat10   13122-30.003.10
Sanandiya9   04531-18.005.00
Jani5   02812-30.005.60
Jadeja12   2332--36.002.75
Mehta8   03203--4.00
Dave3   0150---5.00
Shah2   0130---6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive