Canara Bank v Madras Rubber Factory
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueHolkar Stadium, Indore on 4th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCanara Bank won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanara Bank won by 8 wickets
PointsCanara Bank 5 (Bonus 1); Madras Rubber Factory -1
UmpiresAY Dandekar, NN Menon

Madras Rubber Factory inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Y Gnaneswara Raolbw b Aiyappa02 --0.00
SS Guptab Khan513 --38.46
*S Sriramb Bhatkal4977 6-63.64
Y Venugopal Raoc Rahul b Khan322 --13.64
A Srikkanthc Pawan b Chipli1315 1186.67
XT Sargunamb Chipli830 --26.67
RD Ashwin Kumarrun out (Chougule)718 --38.89
+U Sushilc Joshi b Bhatkal1642 1-38.10
W Anthony Dasc Pawan b Aiyappa1122 -150.00
P Chandrannot out03 --0.00
S Samc Srinivasa Murthy b Aiyappa05 --0.00
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)12
Total(all out, 41 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Gnaneswara Rao, 0.2 ov), 2-26 (Gupta, 5.5 ov), 3-44 (Venugopal Rao, 13.5 ov), 4-68 (Srikkanth, 18.2 ov), 5-88 (Sriram, 25.4 ov), 6-88 (Sargunam, 26.2 ov), 7-102 (Ashwin Kumar, 32.3 ov), 8-123 (Sushil, 39.1 ov), 9-124 (Anthony Das, 40.1 ov), 10-124 (Sam, 41 ov)
Canara Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aiyappa10   32531-20.002.50
More3   028023-9.33
Khan6   11422-18.002.33
Chipli10   02721-30.002.70
Bhatkal7   0132--21.001.86
Joshi5   1140---2.80

Canara Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplic Anthony Das b Gnaneswara Rao7249 131146.94
+KB Pawanlbw b Sam1317 3-76.47
KL Rahulnot out3729 41127.59
DA Chougulenot out02 --0.00
SB Joshidid not bat      
P Srinivasa Murthydid not bat      
*NC Aiyappadid not bat      
C Raghudid not bat      
RG Moredid not bat      
RR Bhatkaldid not bat      
MA Khandid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(2 wickets, 16.1 overs)126
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Pawan, 6.3 ov), 2-119 (Chipli, 15.3 ov)
Madras Rubber Factory bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sam7   0441--42.006.29
Ashwin Kumar3   02504--8.33
Anthony Das4   0380---9.50
Gnaneswara Rao2   0131--12.006.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive