Income Tax v Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
Rajsingh Dungarpur Corporate Trophy 2012/13 (Group C)
VenueBhilai Steel Plant Cricket Club Ground, Bhilai on 4th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOil and Natural Gas Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultOil and Natural Gas Corporation won by 6 wickets
PointsIncome Tax -1; Oil and Natural Gas Corporation 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresAS Datar, K Sharma
RefereeDhananjay Singh

Income Tax inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Shrikhandelbw b Narwal415 --26.67
RK Tabiyarb PP Gupta1844 1-40.91
RP Chauhanrun out (Tehlan)724 1-29.17
*S Anandc Kumar b Rawat02 --0.00
+AV Ubarhandec Srivastava b Sarandeep Singh2334 1167.65
DP Chakrabartyc Chand b Kumar4367 5-64.18
RP Dahiyac PP Gupta b Sarandeep Singh915 1-60.00
M Suresh Babuc Rawat b Kumar3246 2169.57
AK Argalc Sarandeep Singh b Kumar4936 44136.11
I Saxenarun out (Chand)37 --42.86
VS Yadavnot out01 --0.00
Extras(2 lb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Shrikhande, 5.2 ov), 2-32 (Chauhan, 13.1 ov), 3-37 (Anand, 13.6 ov), 4-37 (Tabiyar, 14.1 ov), 5-81 (Ubarhande, 25.6 ov), 6-104 (Dahiya, 31.3 ov), 7-129 (Chakrabarty, 36.4 ov), 8-182 (Suresh Babu, 44.5 ov), 9-194 (Saxena, 47.3 ov), 10-202 (Argal, 48.3 ov)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rawat8   14111-48.005.12
PP Gupta10   05411-60.005.40
Sarandeep Singh10   04521-30.004.50

Oil and Natural Gas Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
U Chandc Argal b Yadav4432 81137.50
S Sharmac Ubarhande b Argal1013 1-76.92
TM Srivastavanot out6372 7-87.50
*M Tehlanc Tabiyar b Argal6455 73116.36
+P Choprac Saxena b Argal139 2-144.44
RS Guptanot out12 --50.00
S Narwaldid not bat      
S Rawatdid not bat      
PP Guptadid not bat      
Sarandeep Singhdid not bat      
P Kumardid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 6 w)8
Total(4 wickets, 30.3 overs)203
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Sharma, 6.1 ov), 2-65 (Chand, 9.2 ov), 3-179 (Tehlan, 27.2 ov), 4-198 (Chopra, 29.5 ov)
Income Tax bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Argal7   04733-14.006.71
Dahiya5   0310---6.20
Saxena6   0370---6.17
Shrikhande3   0190---6.33
Suresh Babu3   0300---10.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive