Trinidad and Tobago v Canada
Canada in Trinidad 2012/13
VenueGuaracara Park, Pointe-a-Pierre on 7th February 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossTrinidad and Tobago won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTrinidad and Tobago won by 86 runs
UmpiresNarace Singh, R Neptune
ScorerR Balkissoon
Reserve UmpireR Ramesar

Trinidad and Tobago inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JC Guillenc Gunasekera b Gordon71232--58.33
E Lewisc Hansra b Junaid Siddiqui50444361113.64
KY Ottleynot out48325723150.00
*D Ramdinnot out64344662188.24
JN Mohammeddid not bat      
Y Cariahdid not bat      
+N Poorandid not bat      
R Rampauldid not bat      
KYG Ottleydid not bat      
A Bhagandid not bat      
T Castrodid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 nb, 6 w)12
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)181
Fall of wickets:
1-53 (Guillen), 2-64 (Lewis)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hansra2   090---4.50
Osinde3   036011-12.00
Daesrath4   02101--5.25
Gordon4   03214-24.008.00
Junaid Siddiqui4   0441--24.0011.00
Dutta1   090---9.00
Rizwan Cheema2   0260-1-13.00

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Patellbw b KYG Ottley11811  137.50
*Rizwan Cheemac Ramdin b KYG Ottley549  125.00
R Gunasekerac Pooran b Cariah213638  58.33
AS Hansrarun out (Bhagan)81826  44.44
D Daesrathnot out252943  86.21
Usman Limbadac Ramdin b Mohammed71210  58.33
+Hamza Tariqc Pooran b Cariah10913  111.11
Junaid Siddiquic KY Ottley b Castro245  50.00
N Duttanot out111  100.00
H Osindedid not bat      
JOA Gordondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 3 w)5
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)95
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Patel), 2-17 (Rizwan Cheema), 3-45 (Gunasekera), 4-51 (Hansra), 5-64, 6-84, 7-93
Trinidad and Tobago bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rampaul4   0250---6.25
KYG Ottley3   01821-9.006.00
Bhagan4   01201--3.00
Castro3   0181-118.006.00
Cariah4   01421-12.003.50
Mohammed2   071--12.003.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive