Bahawalpur and Multan v Afghanistan
Afghanistan in Pakistan 2012/13
VenueMultan Cricket Stadium, Multan on 8th February 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahawalpur and Multan won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahawalpur and Multan won by 3 wickets
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Nadeem Iqbal
TV umpireMohammad Asif
RefereeMohammad Javed

Afghanistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Shahzadst Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar3747564278.72
Karim Sadiqc Sohaib Maqsood b Zulfiqar Babar919422-47.37
*Nawroz Mangalb Kashif Naved51118--45.45
Javed Ahmadirun out (Kashif Naved)11417--7.14
Mohibullah Paaknot out491001232149.00
Nasir Ahmadzailbw b Imranullah Aslam014--0.00
Gulbadeen Naibrun out (Rameez Alam)214534-146.67
+Afsar Zazailbw b Imranullah Aslam21113--18.18
Hamza Hotakc Gulraiz Sadaf b Zulfiqar Babar73338--21.21
Dawlat Zadranb Zulfiqar Babar054--0.00
Izatullah Dawlatzainot out13121711108.33
Extras(5 lb, 7 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-42, 2-53, 3-55, 4-56, 5-61, 6-91, 7-96, 8-126, 9-126
Bahawalpur and Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kamran Hussain5   0230---4.60
Ansar Javed5   03402--6.80
Zulfiqar Babar10   22845-15.002.80
Kashif Naved10   1201--60.002.00
Imranullah Aslam10   0282--30.002.80
Naved Yasin10   2180---1.80

Bahawalpur and Multan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imranullah Aslamrun out (Dawlat Zadran)011--0.00
Usman Tariqb Hamza Hotak1030501-33.33
Sohaib Maqsoodc Karim Sadiq b Hamza Hotak4236589-116.67
*Naved Yasinnot out50861355-58.14
Bilal Khiljilbw b Javed Ahmadi1826292169.23
Kashif Navedlbw b Javed Ahmadi016--0.00
Kamran Hussainlbw b Hamza Hotak1729263-58.62
Rameez Alamlbw b Izatullah Dawlatzai3914--33.33
+Gulraiz Sadafnot out1335461-37.14
Zulfiqar Babardid not bat      
Ansar Javeddid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)7
Total(7 wickets, 42 overs)160
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-47, 3-60, 4-90, 5-96, 6-117, 7-130
Afghanistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dawlat Zadran10   23903--3.90
Izatullah Dawlatzai9   03612-54.004.00
Hamza Hotak10   0363--20.003.60
Gulbadeen Naib1   070---7.00
Karim Sadiq5   0140---2.80
Javed Ahmadi7   0272-121.003.86





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive