Hampshire Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Championship 2013 (South Division)
VenueThe Ageas Bowl, Southampton on 14th, 15th, 16th May 2013 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHampshire Second XI 8 (Batting 4, Bowling 1); Kent Second XI 8 (Batting 3, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRJ Bailey, BV Taylor
ScorersKR Baker (Hampshire Second XI), AL Bateup (Kent Second XI)
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Hampshire Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*MDT Robertsc Cooke b Bell-Drummond429111761 
SP Terryc Piesley b Hampton5210913811- 
AP Rousec Maruf Chowdhury b Cowdrey87130145131 
+MD Bateslbw b Hampton047-- 
H Riazuddinb Hampton2142474- 
RAM Gibsonlbw b Hampton9214915091 
OCH Millsnot out106148128181 
RG Querlnot out1727443- 
JWJ Bransgrovedid not bat      
DA Griffithsdid not bat      
JD Shepparddid not bat      
SJ Warnerdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 20 nb)23
Total(6 wickets, declared, 389 minutes, 115 overs)440
Fall of wickets:
1-94 (Roberts, 30.2 ov), 2-110 (Terry, 35.6 ov), 3-116 (Bates, 37.3 ov), 4-166 (Riazuddin, 49.6 ov), 5-255 (Rouse, 71.4 ov), 6-370 (Gibson, 103.5 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hampton22   1834-2
Maruf Chowdhury15   3650-5
Hartley21   2790-2
Cooke15   1460--
Bell-Drummond3   0131--
Laraman16   2640-1
Cowdrey19   2631--
Patel4   0240--

Kent Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FK Cowdreynot out132168207182 
A Patelc Bates b Riazuddin11114-- 
*AJ Blakeb Querl925242- 
AST Westc Griffiths b Querl577910711- 
JA Lewisnot out3645585- 
DJ Bell-Drummonddid not bat      
+STS Piesleydid not bat      
TRG Hamptondid not bat      
Maruf Chowdhurydid not bat      
MAF Cookedid not bat      
JP Laramandid not bat      
CF Hartleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 9 nb)15
Total(3 wickets, 205 minutes, 54 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Patel, 3.1 ov), 2-26 (Blake, 9.3 ov), 3-147 (West, 36.6 ov)
Hampshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Griffiths8   3170-2
Riazuddin9   0221-1
Querl10   1422--
Sheppard8   0510--
Bransgrove6   0330--
Warner5   0320-1
Gibson8   0470--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive