Glamorgan Second XI v Worcestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueDiamond Ground, Cardiff on 30th April 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWorcestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultWorcestershire Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 0; Worcestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresMJD Bodenham, D Price
ScorersPM Mellish (Worcestershire Second XI), G Watkins

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GP Reesc Johnson b Harrison159-- 
NA Jamesb Bowker52954-- 
TJ Lancefieldc Hepburn b Harrison51591- 
+CB Cookeb Tahir052-- 
DL Lloydc Johnson b Tahir510121- 
C Gallagherc Leach b Hepburn2460512- 
RAJ Smithrun out (Harrison)1912-- 
AJ Jonesc Rhodes b Bowker1325391- 
WT Owenc Bowker b Hepburn234-- 
HT Watersnot out1327311- 
SP Jonesc Rhodes b Harris1316202- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)12
Total(all out, 131 minutes, 33.5 overs)94
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Rees, 2.1 ov), 2-10 (Lancefield, 5 ov), 3-10 (Cooke, 5.5 ov), 4-17 (Lloyd, 9.2 ov), 5-24 (James, 13.1 ov), 6-28 (Smith, 17 ov), 7-52 (Gallagher, 24 ov), 8-60 (Owen, 25.3 ov), 9-69 (AJ Jones, 28.1 ov), 10-94 (SP Jones, 33.5 ov)
Worcestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison8   12022-
Tahir8   2921-
Bowker8   131212
Hepburn2   152--

Worcestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SG Leachb SP Jones011-- 
*+MA Johnsonc Lloyd b Owen46223311- 
JM Clarkelbw b SP Jones818241- 
BL D'Oliveirac and b SP Jones41011-- 
BL Wadlanb SP Jones012-- 
GH Rhodesc Rees b AJ Jones31823-- 
A Hepburnnot out1710123- 
PG Harrisnot out1710123- 
NL Harrisondid not bat      
NS Tahirdid not bat      
JJ Bowkerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb)3
Total(6 wickets, 73 minutes, 18.2 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Leach, 0.1 ov), 2-50 (Clarke, 6.2 ov), 3-58 (Johnson, 7.6 ov), 4-58 (Wadlan, 8.1 ov), 5-59 (D'Oliveira, 8.5 ov), 6-70 (Rhodes, 15 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SP Jones6   1184--
Waters3   0370--
Owen5   0131--
AJ Jones3.21181--
Smith1   0110-2





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive