Unicorns A v Leicestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Twenty20 2013 (Group C)
VenueCricketfield Lane, Bishop's Stortford on 19th June 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to field
ResultUnicorns A won by 5 wickets
PointsUnicorns A 2; Leicestershire Second XI 0
UmpiresPJ Hartley, K Hopley
ScorersPN Johnson (Leicestershire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Bushc Bulcock b Reed121316--92.31
BA Rainec Levitt b Reed7681-116.67
+WT Rootc Payne b Hindmarch55121-100.00
OE Robinsonlbw b Bulcock715191-46.67
TJ Wellslbw b GT Park8991-88.89
GJ Corbettc Hill b Bulcock1012131-83.33
JS Sykesrun out (GT Park)356--60.00
OH Freckinghamlbw b GT Park161816-188.89
*ACF Wyattc Mierkalns b Wadlan1322231-59.09
BF Collinsc Hindmarch b Wadlan1013101-76.92
CW Hendersonnot out112--100.00
Extras(6 w)6
Total(all out, 19.5 overs)98
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Raine), 2-23 (Bush), 3-31 (Root), 4-42 (Wells), 5-48 (Robinson), 6-58 (Sykes), 7-59 (Corbett), 8-84 (Freckingham), 9-96 (Wyatt), 10-98 (Collins, 19.5 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hindmarch3   01513-18.005.00
Reed2   0162--6.008.00
GT Park4   0172--12.004.25
Bulcock4   0212--12.005.25
Payne4   02101--5.25

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Wadlanc Corbett b Wyatt021--0.00
JR Levittc Corbett b Freckingham20111631181.82
GT Parklbw b Sykes614201-42.86
RG Querlnot out49344861144.12
JA Mierkalnsb Freckingham11111--9.09
+LJ Hillb Robinson1115251-73.33
*SM Parknot out4751-57.14
MJ Paynedid not bat      
PR Hindmarchdid not bat      
DT Reeddid not bat      
T Bulcockdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 15.3 overs)100
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Wadlan), 2-28 (Levitt), 3-33 (GT Park), 4-47 (Mierkalns), 5-90 (Hill)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt2   0141--12.007.00
Freckingham4   01821112.004.50
Sykes4   0221--24.005.50
Raine1   0100---10.00
Corbett2   0801--4.00
Collins1   0140---14.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive